Dancing With The French

The French Defense has a long history and one that intrigued me as a child when studying MCO6.  The game Kramnik vs. Buhmann, Dortmund 2016, was a slugfest and one which Vladimir Kramnik  contributed to NEW IN CHESS.

The subject of grandmaster draws arose years ago with a number of essays suggesting ways to remedy the number of Grandmaster draws.  Many suggestions were made without any being practical.  The vast improvement in chess clock technology largely solved the problem.  Games are still won, lost or drawn but the fighting spirit to find victory the ultimate reward for a well played game, often cherished by both players, can be seen in this Dortmund chess struggle.

White:  V. Kramnik  vs.  Black:  R. Buhmann  French Defense

l. e4  e6  2. d4  d5  3. Nc3  Nf6  4. e5  Nfd7  5. f4  c5  6. Nf3  Be7  7. Be3  b6 8. Qd2  O-O 9. h4!  With anticipation that if 9….c:d4  10. N:d4 B:h4+? 11. g3! leaves Black castled position in hoc.

9. … Nc6  10. Bb5  Qc7  11. O-O-O  a6 12. Bd3  f5  Needed to stop B:h7+ = mating attack.

13. g4  c4  14. g:f5  Best was 14. B:f5! e:f5  15. Qg2 a computer find leading to a won game.

14. … c:d3  15. f:e6  Ndb8 16. N:d5  Qd8  17. N:e7+ N:e7  18. Ng5  h6  19. Q:d3  Black has been finding the best defense at each turn.  As often happens with me (VK) optimism got the best of me and justifiably so with the looks of White’s attack.

19. … h:g5  20.  h:g5  B:e6  21. Qh7+ Kf7  22. d5  This move is not bad but puts VK in a state of expecting a resignation at any moment. In combination with  …

22. … Bf5  23. e6?  Played without thinking.  White misses 23. g6+ Ke8  24. Q:g7 Qc7 Rd2 N:d5 26. Qh6! Qc6  27. g7  Rg8  28. e6 Q:e6  29. Qh5+ Ke7 30. B:b6! and White is winning.  Now, VK misses a neat trick.

23. …Ke8  24. Q:g7 Qc7  25. Rh2  N:d5  26. Q:f8+ K:f8  27. R:d5  Bh7  28. b3!  Ke8  29. g6 B:g6 30. Rh8+ Ke7  31. f5  B:f5  32. R:f5  Qc3!  33. Bg5+  Ke6  34. Rf6+ Q:f6  35. B:f6 K:f6  36. Rh6+ Ke5  37. R:b6 Kd5  38. Kb2  Nc6  39. a3  Kc5  40. Rb7 Rg8  41. Rh7  Rg2 42. Rh5+ Kd6 43. Kc3 43…Rg3+ 44. Kb2  Rg2  Draw agreed.

“A fascinating game that I quite enjoyed. I had wanted to win, of course, but I was not all that disappointed that it ended in a draw,  because to play such an incredibly sharp and crazy game is always a joy. There were a lot of spectators, and they rose for an ovation at the end. I only regretted playing  29. g6, because if I had played 29. Kb2 stopping Qc3 and won, sacrificing a queen for a piece and a slow attack,  would have been like a Tal game played at his peak.”–Vladimir Kramnik.

Such are webs weaved by human intelligence.

The text of VK’s personal notes to the game can be found in NEW IN CHESS, pages 86-91, 2016#6.

The complexity of this game and crucial decisions to create a plan, and seeing ideas put into the struggle by both players, exists in every chess battle and is a part of game enrichment.

 

 

32 Responses to “Dancing With The French”

  1. Jason Says:

    I will right away clutch your rss as I can not to find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Kindly permit me realize in order that I may just subscribe.
    Thanks.

  2. www.google.co.uk Says:

    I’ve been browsing on-line greater than three hours these days, but I by
    no means found any fascinating article like
    yours. It is pretty value sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content material as you probably did, the
    net will be a lot more helpful than ever before.

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      Glad you enjoy my web. My blogs I write are composed and originate with me unless I so state source. The original intent was to help families interested in chess and who have little or no reference to memberships in any chess group to benefit from my personal library and nearly 68 years of chess joy. I use material that relate to enjoyment of chess as well as to benefit the art of learning and applying chess principles to both the game and life.-Don.

  3. Rizahan.Com Says:

    Atualmente iniciei tratamento com venlafaxina, não
    sei em quanto tempo melhorarei, porém espero que este dia chege logo. http://Rizahan.com/user/DomingaArdill9/

  4. become a phone psychic Says:

    I think this website has very outstanding content.

  5. absolutely free phone psychic reading Says:

    I just put the link of your blog on my Facebook Wall. excellent blog without a
    doubt.

  6. live tarot reading Says:

    I think more writers should write with desire like you.
    Even informative articles like this can have personality.
    That’s what you have put in this educational
    post. Your opinions are very exceptional.

  7. how to become a medium online free Says:

    I’m usually to blogging and i really adore your content.
    The post has truly speaks my interest. I am going to
    save your web site and keep checking for brand new information.

  8. iconnect247.net Says:

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I
    provide credit and sources back to your webpage?
    My website is in the very same niche as yours
    and my users would truly benefit from a lot of the
    information you present here. Please let me know if this alright with you.
    Cheers!

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      Many have used material or ideas from my writings. Some say my paragraphing is bad but I try keep the length under control. Also, I write my articles as though I am talking to my reader individually. Might be unique style but subject I fear creates gray hairs on my favorite English teacher of many years past. But I bless her for her encouraging me in my adventure.-Don.

  9. Marcia Says:

    Yes! Finally something about printing.

  10. sign up runescape Says:

    Heeү there! I knoww this is kind of off-toрic howeveг I hhad to ask.
    Does managing a well-establіshed weƄsite such as yours take a massive amount ԝork?
    Ӏ’m brand new to blоgging but I do write in my diaгy
    everydaу. I’d lіkе to start a blog so I can share
    my experience and feelings online. Pleaѕe let me know if you have
    any kind of ideas or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners.
    Тhankyou!

  11. liga inggris Says:

    Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins
    to safeguard against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any recommendations?

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      This is a recurring fear among fans who toy with the internet. My advice has always been to not open emails unless you are expecting it and even then it can be truly uncertain pathway. Unfortunately we seem to find a bunch who enjoy this. My advice is to never open emails. Hackers thrive on it. Even if you see something seemingly innocent–beware. They cannot hack if they cannot get into the guts of your computer to gum it up.-Don.

  12. bbs.matchvs.com Says:

    I know this site offers quality dependent articles or reviews and additional material, is
    there any other site which provides these kinds of things
    in quality?

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      I try to remain bias free except when it comes to political debating. There are a bunch of crazies out there in dream-world. For my readers I try to use logic and Biblical philosophy and teachings that I find soothes the spirit & keeps the world orderly (if that is ever possible).-Don.

  13. nike hyperfuse technology Says:

    Ꮋey there! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured
    I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest authоring a
    blog article оr vice-versa? My wеbsite covers a lot of the same topics as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from eаch other.
    If you might be interested feel freе to shoot
    me an e-mail. I look forward tо hearing from you!
    Supеrb blоg by the way!

  14. jordan shoes generated Says:

    F*cкin’ remarkаble issuеs here. I’m very glɑd tⲟ see yоur post.
    Thanks a lot and i am looking forward to touch you.
    Will you kindly drօp me a e-mail?

  15. cheap nhl jerseys from China Says:

    Thank you for the good writeup. It actually was once a amusement
    account it. Glance complicated to more delivered agreeable from you!
    However, how could we keep in touch?cheap nhl jerseys from China

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      I refrain from email to avoid being hacked. Thank you for being a new friend. My readership google and wordpress tell me my site continues to grow. It is a free site and all writings are my own compositions unless otherwise noted. I try to reach the family unit especially where chess otherwise might not be seen such as club, state or national chess outlets. You can collect all my article blogging by clicking on the blue background in the heading any of the monthly periods given. My early writings cover all my writings addressing my own personal teaching which has come to be known as square count. May God bless you and keep you happy, safe and well.-Don.

  16. https://www.siliconebracelet.ca/ Says:

    I’ve been surfing online more than 4 hours today,yet I never found any
    interesting artcle like yours. It is pretty worth enugh for me.
    Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the nett will be a lot more useful than ever before.|
    I could not refrain rom commenting. Perfectly written!|
    I’ll right away seize your rss ass I can not in finding your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Please permit me recognize in order thnat I may jhst subscribe.
    Thanks.|
    It is perfect time to make some plans for the future annd iit is time to be happy.
    I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things orr suggestions.
    Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I want to read even more things about it!|
    It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the longer term
    and it’s time to be happy. I’ve reasd this put up and if I may I wish
    to counsel you some fascinating issues or suggestions.
    Maybe you can writge subsequent articles relating to this article.
    I wish to learn moree things about it!|
    I have been browsing on-line greater than three hours as of late, but
    I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It iss lovely worth enough for me. In my opinion, if aall site owners and bloggers
    made good content as you did, the internet will likely bbe
    much more helpful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its good discussion on the topic of this paragraph aat this place at this webpage, I have read
    all that, so now me also commenting here.|
    I am sure this piece of writing has touched alll the inmternet
    users, its realky really good piece of writing on building
    up neew blog.|
    Wow, this post iis good, my sister is analyzing these kinds of
    things, therefore I am going to tell her.|
    bookmarked!!, I really like your blog!|
    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this write-up and also the rest
    of the websitee is also very good.|
    Hi, I do think this iss an excellent web site.
    I stumbledupon iit 😉 I will come back once again since I book-marked it.
    Money and freedom is the greatest way too change, may youu be rich and continue to help other people.|
    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet
    effective. A loot of times it’s hard to get that
    “perfect balance” between usability and appearance.
    I must say you have done a fantastic job with this.
    Additionally, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Chrome.
    Exceptional Blog!|
    These are actually great ideas in oon the topic of blogging.
    You have touched some nice factors here. Any way keep up
    wrinting.|
    I like what you guys are usually up too. Such clever work
    and reporting! Keep up the awesome works uys I’ve added yyou guys to
    blogroll.|
    Hey! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website
    with us so I came to take a look. I’m definitely enjoying tthe information. I’m
    bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Superb blog and terrific design.|
    I like whwt you guys tend to be up too. Thiss type of clever
    work and reporting! Keep up the awesome works guys I’ve added
    you guys to blogroll.|
    Hey there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working
    with? I’m looking tto start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a
    hard time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask iss becsuse your design seems different then most blogs and I’m loopking for something unique.
    P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had to ask!|
    Hey there would you mind letting me know which web host you’re working with?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different browsers and I must ssay this blog loads a lot quicker then most.
    Can you recommend a good hosting provider att a reasonable price?
    Cheers, I appreciate it!|
    I like it when people come togeether and share thoughts.

    Great blog,continue the good work!|
    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact wwas a amusemet account it.
    Look advanced to far added agreedable from you!

    However, how can wee communicate?|
    Hey just wanted tto give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to
    be running off the screen in Chrome. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with bfowser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know.
    Thee design and style look great though! Hope youu get the issue fixed soon. Kudos|
    This is a topic that is close to my heart…Many thanks!
    Where are your contact details though?|
    It’s veryy trouble-free to find out any matter on web as ccompared to textbooks, as I foound this piece of writing at this web page.|
    Does your website have a contacct page? I’m having problems loating it but, I’d like
    to send you an email. I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you
    might be interested in hearing. Either way, gret blog andd
    I look forwward to seeing it grow ovver time.|
    Hey there! I’ve beren following your blog for a long time now aand finally gott the courage too go ahead and give youu a shout out from Kingwood Tx!
    Just wanted to mention keep up the good
    work!|
    Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored at work sso I decided to check out your site on my ihone during lunch break.
    I love the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to takee a look when I get home.
    I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my phopne ..
    I’m nott even usijng WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, superb site!|
    Its like you learn my thoughts! You appear to
    know so much approximately this, such as you wrote the book in it or something.
    I feel that you simply could doo with a few percent to drive
    the message home a little bit, but other than that,
    that is magnificent blog. A fantastic read. I will definitely bee back.|
    I viited various web pages but the audio feature for audio songs existing att this website is
    truly superb.|
    Howdy, i read your blog occaasionally and i own a similar one and i waas just wondering if yyou get a lot of spam responses?

    If soo how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything
    you ccan advise? I gett so much latyely it’s driving me madd
    so any help is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very useful advice within this article!

    It iis the little changes that produce thhe most significant changes.
    Thanks a lot for sharing!|
    I truly love your blog.. Great colors & theme.
    Did you make this website yourself? Please reply back as I’m looking to create my own personal
    website andd would love to learn where you gott this from or exactly what thee theme is
    named. Cheers!|
    Hello there! This blog post couldn’t be written much better!

    Looking at this article remindss mee of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept talking about this. I most certainly will send
    this post to him. Fairlpy certain he’ll have a good read.
    Thanks for sharing!|
    Whoa! This blog looks just like my old one!It’s on a totally diffrent subject butt it has prety mucfh
    the same layout and design. Great choice of colors!|
    Thre is definately a llot too find out about this issue.
    I like all of thhe poonts you have made.|
    Youu have madee some really good points there. I looked on the nnet for additional information about the issue and found most individuals will go
    along with your views on this site.|
    Hi, I read your new stuff on a regular basis. Your humoristic style is witty, keep up the good work!|
    I simply coulpd not leage your website prior to suggesting tyat I
    extremely enjoyed the usual info a person supply
    in your visitors? Is gonna be back continuously in ordeer to investigate cross-check
    new posts|
    I needed to thank you foor this fantastic read!! I certainly enjoyed every bit off it.
    I have youu saved as a favorite to look at nnew stuff you post…|
    Hi there, just wanted to mention, I liked this post. It was inspiring.
    Keepp on posting!|
    Hello, I enjoy reading all of your article. I like tto write a little comment to support you.|
    I constantly spent mmy half an hour too read this webpage’s articles or reviews daily along with a cup
    of coffee.|
    I always emailed this web site post pafe to all my contacts, as if
    like to read it after thazt my links will too.|
    My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because off tthe costs. But he’s tryiong none the less.

    I’ve ben using Movable-type on various websites for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform.
    I have heard excellent things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can transfesr all my wordpress posts intto it?
    Any kind of help would be really appreciated!|
    Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve vsited this web site before but afterr looking at a few of
    the postfs I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m certainly delighted I found it and I’ll
    be book-marking it and checking back often!|
    Wonderful work! That is the type of information that should be
    shared around the web. Shame on the seek enginnes for no
    longer positining this post higher! Come on over and seek advice
    from my website . Thank you =)|
    Heya i amm for the first ttime here. I found this board and I find It tryly
    useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like
    you aided me.|
    Hi, I think yoiur website could be having browser compatibility
    issues. When I look at yiur blog in Safari, it looks fine
    however when opening in IE, it’s got some overlapping issues.
    I merely wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other thqn that,
    fantastic blog!|
    Someone essentially assist to make critically articles
    I might state. This is thee very first time I frequented your website page and thus
    far? I surprised with thee analysis you made to make this
    actual publish incredible. Great activity!|
    Heya i’m for tthe first time here. I came
    across this boardd and I find It really useul
    & itt hlped me out a lot. I’m hoping to offer something back and aid others shch as you aided me.|
    Howdy! I simply would like to give you a big thumbs up for your excellent info you’ve got right hhere
    on this post. I’ll bbe returning to your blog for more soon.|
    I all the time ussed to read post in news papers bbut now
    as I am a user of internet so from now I am using nnet for content,
    thanks to web.|
    Yourr way of explaining alll in this piece of writing is genuinely
    fastidious, all bbe capable of easily underxtand it, Thanks a lot.|
    Hello there, I discovered your website by the use of Googke whilst searching for a comparable subject, your site got here up,
    it seems good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hello there, just was aware of youyr blog through Google, and found that it is truly
    informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I will be
    grateful should you continue this in future. Lots of people
    will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!|
    I am curiious to find out what blog platform you’re using?
    I’m having sme minor security issues with my latest blog and I would
    like to find something more safeguarded. Do
    you have any recommendations?|
    I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout onn your blog.

    Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
    Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare tto see a great
    blog like this one these days.|
    I’m extremely inspired along with your writing abilities and also with
    the layout on your blog. Is this a paid subject oor did you
    customize it your self? Either way stay up the nice
    high quality writing, it is uncommon to peer a greatt blog liike this one nowadays..|
    Hi, Neat post. There is an issue together with your site in internhet explorer, may tet this?
    IE still is the marketplace chief and a goood component to people will miss your
    wonderful writing due to this problem.|
    I’m not sure where you are getting your info, but great topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for magnificent information I was looking for this information for my mission.|
    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my web site so i came to “return the favor”.I’m attempting to fijd things too enhance mmy web site!I suppose
    its ook too use a few of your \

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      A huge response. My reply is I want to just say that it appears like my readers may be increasing in numbers and enjoying my efforts to bring humor, serious discussions, and chess enjoyment to many who may not have ready access to such that my chess library and years of chess have enriched my being, adding that it likewise enriches all who share my love of life.-Don.

  17. Maxine Says:

    I’ve been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this site.
    Thank you, I’ll try and check back more often. Howw frequently you update your website?

  18. www.wrist-band.com Says:

    I have been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never
    found anyy interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough
    for me. In my view, if all webmasters andd bloggyers made good content as you did, the internet
    will be mhch mire useful than ever before.|
    I couldn’t resist commenting. Exceptionlly well
    written!|
    I’ll immediately snatch your rss feed as I caan not to
    find your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.

    Do you have any? Kindly allow me know in order
    that I may subscribe. Thanks.|
    It’s the best tine to make some plans for tthe future and it’s time to bee happy.
    I’ve read this post and if I could I esire to suggest you
    few interesting things oor suggestions. Perhaps you could write
    next articles referring to this article. I want to read even more
    things about it!|
    It is the best time tto make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.
    I’ve learn this post and if I could I want to counsel you few attention-grabbing things or tips.
    Maybe yoou can write next articles regarding this article.
    I wish to learn more things appriximately it!|
    I’ve been brdowsing online greater than 3 hours nowadays,
    but I by no means discovered any fascinating article like yours.
    It is beautiful value suffkcient for me. In my opinion, if
    all website owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you probably did, the net shall be mucxh more helpful than ever
    before.|
    Ahaa, its good dialogue about this article at this place at this web site, Ihave read all
    that, so at this time me also commenting at thiss place.|
    I am sure this piiece of writing has touched all the internet people, its reaply really pleasant poet
    on building up new website.|
    Wow, this piece of writing iss good, my younger sister is analyzing these kinds of things, so I
    amm going to convey her.|
    Saved as a favorite, I really like your web site!|
    Way cool! Some eextremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this
    article and the rest of the site iis also really good.|
    Hi, I do think this is a great web site. I stumbledupon it ;
    ) I am going to revisit once again since i have bookmarked it.

    Money and freefom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue
    too help other people.|
    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between usability aand visual
    appearance. I must say that you’ve done a superb job witrh this.

    In addition, the blog loads very fast for me on Opera.
    Superb Blog!|
    These are in fact enormous ideas in regarding blogging.
    You have touched some nice points here. Any way keep up wrinting.|
    I love what you guys tnd to be up too. This sort of clever work annd coverage!
    Keeep uup the fantastic works gyys I’ve incorporated you guys tto my blogroll.|
    Heyy there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website
    with us so I came to look itt over. I’m definitely enjoying the information.
    I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Great blog and brilliant style and design.|
    I like what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever work
    and coverage! Keep uup the good works guys I’ve inhluded you guys tto my own blogroll.|
    Hey there would you mind sharing which blog ploatform
    you’re working with? I’m looking tto start my own log in the near fuiture but I’m having a difficuot time
    choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    Thhe reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m lookig for somethikng
    unique. P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!|
    Hey there wohld you mind letting mme know which webhost you’re working with?

    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and
    I must saay this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a
    good web hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Many thanks, I appreciate it!|
    I love it wwhenever people get together and share opinions.
    Great site, keep it up!|
    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fac was
    a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you!

    However, how can wwe communicate?|
    Hi there just wanted to give yoou a quick heads up.
    The words in your content seem to be running off the screen iin Chrome.
    I’mnot sure if this is a format issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I’d post
    to let you know. The design and style look great though!
    Hope yoou gett the issue fixed soon. Thanks|
    This is a topic which is close to my heart…

    Many thanks! Exactly where are your contact details though?|
    It’s very straightforward to find out anyy matter on nnet as compared
    to books, as I found this article at this website.|
    Does your site have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like
    to shoot you an email. I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be
    interesteed in hearing. Either way, great website annd I look forward to seeing it grow over time.|
    Greetings! I’ve been following your website for a long time now and finally got the
    courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Huffman Texas!
    Just wanted to ttell you keep up the excellent work!|
    Greetings from California! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided too browse your blog
    on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the info you provide here and
    can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m amazed
    at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not eveen using WIFI, just 3G ..

    Anyhow, awessome site!|
    Its like you learn my mind! You seem to grasp so much approximately this, such as
    you wrote the book in it or something. I feel
    that you simply can do with a few % to force the message home a bit, however other than that, that iis wonderful blog.
    A fantastic read. I will certainly be back.|
    I visited several web sites but the audio feature for audio
    songs present at this web site is actually superb.|
    Hi there, i read your blog from time to time and i own a
    similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lott
    of spam remarks? If so how doo you protect agaijnst it,
    any plugin or anythhing you can suggest? I get so much lately it’s
    driving me insane so any help is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very helpful advice in this partifular
    article! It’s the little changes that will make
    the greatest changes. Many thanks for sharing!|
    I absolutely love your website.. Excellent colors & theme.
    Did you make this websitfe yourself? Please reply back as I’m hoping too create my owwn personal
    blog and want too learn where you got this from or exactly what the theme is called.Cheers!|
    Hello there! This article couldn’t be written any
    better! Looking at this poxt reminds me of my previous roommate!

    He always keept preaching about this. I am going to forward this post to him.
    Pretty sure he’s going to have a great read. Thanks for sharing!|
    Incredible! Thhis blog looks just like my old one! It’s
    on a totally different subject but it has pretty
    much tthe same layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!|
    There’s certainly a lott to find out about this topic.
    I like all the points you have made.|
    You have made some really good points there.

    I checked on the internet to find ouut moore about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this site.|
    What’s up, I log on to your new stuff daily. Your humoristic
    style is witty, keewp it up!|
    I simply couldn’t depart your wbsite before suggesting that I extremely
    ejoyed the usual information ann individual provide on your guests?

    Is going to be back incessantly to investigate cross-check
    new posts|
    I need to to thank you for this excellent read!! I definitely loved every bit of it.
    I have you bookmarked to check ouut new stuff
    you post…|
    Hello, just wanted to mention, I loved this post.
    It was helpful. Keeep on posting!|
    Hello, I enjoy reeading through your article post. I wanted to write a
    little comment to support you.|
    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this blog’s content daily along with a cup of coffee.|
    Iall the time emailed this website post pawge to all myy contacts,since if like to read it after that my links will too.|
    My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    Butt he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using
    Movable-type on a variety of websites for about a year and
    am nervous about switching to another platform. I have heard excellent thinbgs about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can transffer all my woprdpress posts into it?

    Any help would be greatly appreciated!|
    Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but
    after lookinng at many of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Regardless, I’m definitely delighted I stumbled upon it
    and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back regularly!|
    Terrific article! This is the type of information that are meant to be shared around the internet.
    Shame on Google for not positioning tis submit upper! Come on over
    and talk over with my site . Thank you =)|
    Heya i’m for the first time here. I cawme across
    this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot.
    I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.|
    Howdy, I believe your web site could possibly be having
    browser compatibility issues. When I take a look at your website in Safari,
    it looks fine however, when opening in Internet Explorer,
    it’s got ome overlapping issues. I just wanted to provide you woth a quick heads up!
    Apart from that, excellent website!|
    Someone necessarily lend a habd to make seriously articles I’d state.
    This is the very first time I fdequented your website page and soo far?
    I surprised with the research you made to make this particular put up amazing.
    Great process!|
    Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I to find It truly useful &
    it helped me out a lot. I hope to present something again and aid others like you aided me.|
    Hi there! I simply wish to offerr you a huge thumbs up for
    your excellent information you have heere on this post.
    I’ll be returning tto your website for more soon.|
    I every time used to study paragraph iin news papers but now as I
    am a user of net so from now I am using net for articles, thqnks
    tto web.|
    Your mode of explainikng the whole thing in this paragraph is really pleasant, everdy one be capable of
    easily understand it, Thanks a lot.|
    Hello there, I found your web site by means of Google whilst looking for a comparable subject, your
    site ggot here up, it seems great. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hi there, simly became alert to your weblog thru Google, and located that
    it is truly informative. I am going to bbe careful for brussels.
    I will be grateful when you continue this in future. Many other folks shall be benefited out of you
    writing. Cheers!|
    I’m curious to find outt what blog ssystem you aree woirking with?
    I’m experiencing some small security problems with my latest website and I’d like
    to find something more safeguarded. Do you have anyy recommendations?|
    I am extgremely impressed with your writing skills as well as
    with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did yoou customize it yourself?

    Anyway kewp up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this
    one these days.|
    I am really inspired witth your writing talents ass neatly as with the structure in your
    blog. Is this a paid topic or did you customize it your self?
    Eiither way keep up the nice high quality writing, iit is uncommon to peer a nice blog like this one today..|
    Hello, Neat post. There’s a problem with your website inn
    web explorer, could test this? IE nonetheless is the msrket chiedf and a large component to
    other folks will leave out your wonderful writing because of this problem.|
    I aam not sure where you are getting your information, but
    good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for excellent information I was lookikng forr this info for my mission.|
    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my weblog so i came to “return the favor”.I am tryihg to find things to enhance my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your\

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      I appreciate all the comments collected. It is really the only way I know that at least a portion of my literature writing is appreciated and that inspires me to always try to present interesting subject matter covering my library, etc. I try to entertain as well as be informative and always try to be honest and trustworthy of my audience/readers. A hearty THANK YOU ALL! Regarding queries, I can only suggest you contact WordPress.com which is my free site. They have a help desk so direct contact with them might help readers having different issues.-Don.

  19. Free Wristbands For A Cause Says:

    I’ve been surfing online more than 4 hours today,
    yet I necer found anny interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough
    for me. In my view, if all site ownerrs and bloggers made good content as you did, the
    internet will bbe a lot more useful than ever before.|
    I could not refrain from commenting. Perfecyly
    written!|
    I will right away grab your rss as I can’t to finnd
    your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve
    any? Please allow me recognize in order that I mmay
    subscribe. Thanks.|
    It is the best time to make some lans ffor the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggesdt youu few interesting thing or advice.
    Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read more things about it!|
    It is perfect time to make some plans for the longer term and it’s time to be happy.
    I have read this publish and if I may just I wish to suggest you few fascinating
    issues or advice. Perhaps you could write subsequent articles referring
    to this article. I wish to llearn evenn more issues about it!|
    I’ve been surfing on-line greater than 3 hours these days, but
    I never found any interesting article like yours. It is lovelly value sufficient for me.
    In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made excellent content as you probably did, the web might be a
    lott more helpful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its good conversation regarding this piece
    of writing here at this web site, I have read
    all that, soo at this time me aloso commenting here.|
    I am sure this article has touched all the internet
    users, its really really pleasant article
    on buhilding up new webpage.|
    Wow, this paragraph is good, my ssister is analyzing these things,
    so I am going to convey her.|
    Saved as a favorite, I like your website!|
    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this post
    and also the rest of the site is also really good.|
    Hi, I do brlieve this is a great web site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I’m going to return once agsin since I
    book marked it. Money and freedom is the best
    way to change, may you bbe rich and continue to help
    othrr people.|
    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of
    this site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s hard to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appearance.
    I must say that you’ve done a excellent job with this.
    In addition, the blog loads very quick for me on Safari.

    Excellent Blog!|
    These are actually wonderful ideas in regarding blogging.
    You have touched some fastidious factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.|
    Everyone loves what you guys are usaually up too.
    This kind of clever work and reporting! Keepp up the awesome works guyts I’ve added you guys to blogroll.|
    Hello! Someone in mmy Myspace group shared this website with us
    so I came to look it over. I’m definitely enjoying the information.
    I’m bookmarking and will bee tweeting this to my followers!
    Great blog and fantastic design.|
    I love whjat yyou guys tend to bee up too. Such clever work and coverage!
    Keep up thee awesome works guys I’ve included you guys to my
    personal blogroll.|
    Hi there would you mind stating which blog platform
    you’reusing? I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    Thhe reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs
    and I’m looking for somerhing completely unique.
    P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I hhad to ask!|
    Hey there would you mind letting me know which weeb host
    you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different browsers and I must say this blog loawds a lot faster then most.
    Can yoou suggest a good hosting provider at a fair price?
    Kudos, I appreciate it!|
    I love itt when people come together and share views. Great website,
    continue tthe good work!|
    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advaned to far added agreeable from you! However, how
    can we communicate?|
    Hey there just wanted to give yyou a quhick eads up.

    The text in your post sesem too be runnijng off thhe screen in Chrome.
    I’m not sure if thi is a format issue or something to do with internet rowser complatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know.
    The layout look great though! Hope yyou get the problem resolved soon. Thanks|
    This is a topic that is close to my heart… Take care! Where
    aare your contact details though?|
    It’s very simple to find out any matter on net as compared to textbooks, as I
    found this piece of writing at this webb page.|
    Dooes your website have a cobtact page? I’m having a tough
    time locating it but, I’d like to send you an e-mail.

    I’ve gott some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing.

    Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing
    it develop over time.|
    Greetings! I’ve been following yokur blog for some time now and finally got the courage to
    go ahead aand give you a shout out from Neew Caney Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the great work!|
    Greetings from Florida! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone
    during lunch break. I really like the knowledge yoou provide here
    and can’t wait too take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how quick your
    blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI,
    just 3G .. Anyways, excellent site!|
    Its like you learn myy thoughts! You seem to grasp so much about this, such ass you wrote the e book in it or something.
    I think that you just could do with a few percent to drive the message house a
    bit, but instread oof that, that is wonderful blog.
    A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.|
    I viited several blogs but the audio quality for audio songs current at this site is truly marvelous.|
    Howdy, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar onee and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam
    feedback? If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can advise?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any support is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very useful advice withinn thks article!
    It’s the little changes that make the largest changes.
    Thanks for sharing!|
    I really love your blog.. Excellent colors & theme. Did you makee
    this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m attempting to crrate my own personal site and would love to learn where you got
    this from or just what the theme is called. Kudos!|
    Hi there! This post couldn’t be written any better!
    Going through this article reminds me of my pregious roommate!
    He continually kept preaching about this. I’ll forwarrd thgis information to him.
    Prety sure he’s going to have a good read.
    Thanks ffor sharing!|
    Incredible! This blog looks jst like my old one! It’s oon a totally different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and
    design. Superb choicee of colors!|
    There’s crtainly a great deal tto know about thyis topic.

    I like all of the points you have made.|
    You’ve made some really goood points there. I checked on the internet
    for more information about the issuue and found most individuals will go along
    with your views on this site.|
    Hi there, I log on to your blog on a regular basis.
    Your story-telling style is awesome, keep up the good work!|
    I just couldn’t go away your wweb site before suggesting tthat I
    actually loved the usual information a person supply onn your guests?

    Is gojng too be again often to inspect new posts|
    I need to to thank you for this fantastic read!! I certainly enjoyed
    every litle bit off it. I have you saved as a favorite to look at new things you post…|
    Hello, just wanted to tell you, I liked this blog post.
    It was helpful. Keep on posting!|
    Hello, I enjoy reading all of your article.
    I wanted to write a little comment too support you.|
    I always spent my half an hour tto read thiis blog’s articles daily along
    witfh a cup of coffee.|
    I every time emailed this weblog post page too all my associates,
    since if like to read it then my friends will too.|
    My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have alwqays disliked the idea because of the costs.Buut he’s tryiong
    none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on several websites for about a year and am worried about
    switching to another platform. I have heard very good things about
    blogengine.net. Is tere a way I caan import
    all my wordpress posts into it? Any hdlp would
    be greatly appreciated!|
    Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through some of the posts I realized it’s new
    to me. Anyhow, I’m certtainly delighted I came across it and I’ll bbe bookmarking it and checking back often!|
    Great article! That is the kind of info that are suposed to bee shared across
    the internet. Disgrace on the seek engines for no
    longer positioning this submit upper! Come on over and discjss with my weebsite .
    Thanks =)|
    Heya i’m for the first time here. I ffound this board and I find It
    really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others
    likie you helped me.|
    Howdy, There’s no doubt that your web site
    may be having internet browser compatibiligy issues.
    When I take a look at your website in Safari, it looks fine however when opening in I.E., it’s got some overlappiung
    issues. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Besides that, great blog!|
    Somebody essentially lehd a hand to make critically articles I
    would state. This is the very furst time I frequented our wweb page and thus far?
    I amazed with the research you mwde to create this
    particular put up extraordinary. Wonderful activity!|
    Heya i am for the pimary time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful
    & it helped mme out a lot. I am hoping to present something again and aid others such as you aided me.|
    Hello! I just want to give you a big thubs up for
    your great information you’ve got right here on this post.

    I am coming back to your web site foor more soon.|
    I every time used to read piece of writing in news papers but now as I am a user of internet therefore
    from now I am using net for articles, tnanks
    to web.|
    Your means of telling everything in this paragraph is iin fact fastidious, every
    one be capable of easily be aware of it, Thanks a lot.|
    Hello there, I discovered your web site by the use of Google whilst searching for a similar matter, your site got here up, it seems to be great.
    I have bookmarked itt in my google bookmarks.

    Hello there, simply become alert to your blog through Google, and
    located that it is truly informative. I’m going tto watch out for brussels.
    I will be grateful if you happen to proceed this in future.
    Lots of other folks will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!|
    I am curious to find out what blog platform you have beeen working with?
    I’m having some small security problems with my latest site and I’d like to find something
    more safe. Do you have any recommendations?|
    I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you modidy it yourself?
    Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see
    a nice blog like this one today.|
    I am extremely inspired together with your writing skills ass smartly as with the layout on your blog.

    Is that this a pwid subject matter or did you modify
    it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing,
    it is rare to see a nice blog like this one these days..|
    Hi, Neat post. There is an issue with youyr web site in internet explorer, could check this?

    IE nonetheless is the marketplace leader and a big portion of other people will miss your great writing because of tthis problem.|
    I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning mufh more or understanding more.
    Thanks for fantastic information I was looking for this info for my mission.|
    Hello, i thimk that i saw you visited my web site thus i came to “return the favor”.I
    am trying to find things to enhance my web site!I suppose its ok to use some of your
    \

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      I hope you all enjoyed the art of a champion. Even champions learn along the way of offering ideas and ups-and-downs along the path of chess enjoyment from a good, well organized plan that might not end as dreamed during play.-Don.

Leave a Reply

