Today I Met a Wise Man

Larry Platt was on TV this morning.  You can also find him as I did by simply typing in his name in SEARCH where you will find numerous things this guy has written.  My descriptive title is not adequate.  I feel humble in his presence although hidden from his perch seated for the interview.

The interview was far superior to any subject I have seen from the political arena.  One finds the rare quality of leadership, subject knowledge, skill to hold the audience spellbound, at least for me.  It was like a breath of fresh air!!  Too bad we do not have politicians from either political party to understand the speech and interview skills that make listening to the guest in awe with complete attention.

Bravo!! Good show.

One Response to “Today I Met a Wise Man”

  1. kindredspiritks Says:

    Short but sweet!

Leave a Reply

