I Finally Know the Truth

I guess I stumbled on what makes Washington politics an art of the deal.  No; I am talking about Donald Trump’s excellent book on the theory of deal making.  What I am pointing to is the history of Attorney General philosophy that has been bouncing around for a long time.

Go back to the E. F. Hutton case and the twisted logic of government punishment.  I take from it that the millionaires and billionaires face no real personal loss.  I find integrity wise, these vultures have nothing but a secular look at their being.

The American People have been fed a BIG LIE!  When questioning of the then Attorney General Ed Meese, he explained the case against E. F. Hutton and company this way. When someone steals say $10,000, a jail term of 7-years was justice because that crook had to be made a lesson of for all petty criminals and to dissuade similar thefts.  In the case of E. F. Hutton and company, the Attorney General and the government was only interested in returning funds to banks that were defrauded in the scheme.  To get the cooperation of the bigwigs, deals are made if reasonable remuneration is possible.  He said of this case, just what benefit is being served to send anyone of them to jail?

FOR THE GOOD OF THE COUNTRY

Apparently the lesson learned from this case was the pile of shyster Attorney Generals who came after with the air of superiority and willingness to cook the books so to speak of future investigations.

The simple lesson to be learned is that power spurs all kinds of corruption within the governmental bodies who are not elected by the people but by the bureaucrats who in the end work in collusion with lobbyists–some who were weaned within the congressional body politic.

I guess there is a name for it:  The Good Old Boys and Girls Club/Scratch my back and I’ll scratch yours.

Such governmental philosophies may well have predated even Meese’s reasoning of actions taken. Right?  Wrong?  All I know is that Mrs. Clinton was in government for many years serving that corrupt powerbase of thought.  We need a fresh face and a business leader with a proven track record of achievement…Donald Trump!

One Response to “I Finally Know the Truth”

  1. Jason Says:

    Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check
    out your site on my iphone during lunch break. I love the information you provide
    here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m
    shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my phone ..

    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, fantastic site!

Leave a Reply

