The Devil is in the Communist Pudding

My readers might assume I am politically motivated and use my pen to tweak the nose of the establishment–democrat and republican– and, too, the communists from the 1930s on who distort and hide the pinko babies from those days to grow among the elite in higher education.  Few, if anyone else reached this from study of history and seeing the slow but steady influence of what today’s politicians, reporters, and crackpots in the news media label simply as ‘left-wing’ or ‘right-wing’ antagonists. They all err in this respect by having to daily post reports so they, in time, have given short shrift to history–the beginnings, the middle road, and the current endgame.  This is treated separately because they don’t associate with and see the so called connection of dots often described in news reports.  Our politicians who pursue personal agendas in all stripes do us no favor.

There was a time when this radical look at America had advocates in and out of government.  One of my readers asked me: “What in hell happened to our belief system and country?  I had to agree that it was hard to find a suitable answer, if an answer was the right thought or opinion was more appropriate.  Let me say that there is no concrete answer; my opinion carries little to no weight.  But that doesn’t provide an answer to my opinion either.  Regrettably our lives have been set up for making money, a family life dedicated to some sense of achievement at work and play with bonds of respect among co-workers, friends and those we cherish and love.  Families feel safe within their homes and our individual lives melt into that fabric.

Morality and immorality clash repeatedly. Our social system has been based upon our belief in Godliness regardless of religious beliefs and sects.  The danger to our value system rests with how and why we have tinkered with beliefs that government has modified due to the rise of pure individualism and social tolerance. Today, people shack up together without marriage and do so under the guise of marriage being redefined as between two love birds without regard to a man-woman assuming the role of building a family together.  That has become the law of the Land.   So be it.  In my own view, once Pandora’s Box is opened, it cannot ever again be closed for whatever reason.  That is human nature.  How our Lord looks upon our modern society today should be left to our Lord.  His love is unconditional and maybe the term sinner needs to be viewed as how our Lord approached the sinner while he walked among his flock.  We are reminded that we all have sinned in the sight of God.

The above view was secretly attacked under the guise of free speech and terms like tolerance and intolerance opened the door for sects that were anti-god, not having a belief in a hereafter that loosely is termed atheist for a better definition.  Dead is dead. Period.  A cold sobering thought, isn’t it?  But one I refuse to share because the Bible and Jesus tells me so.

Well, I know that I shall be called a bigot, a hate-mongering conservative value oriented screwball.  Why not throw in your own petty views.  Those who despise my columns I pity.  I don’t know why.  Maybe it is because what I write burns into their souls.  I am a Christian and believe in Jesus as the Son of God who will come again to finally battle the Earthly World of Satan, the Devil, and his whole body of fellow angels who rebelled against God.  The Bible fulfills my knowing the Lord and confidence that he lives and will return.  When I go home to Heaven, I won’t find a huge number of females waiting to do my bidding but my love and family circle and hopefully friends made while here on Earth.  My  love and I will be reunited and I live with the belief that she watches over her flock until that time comes.

A DREAM?  WHO KNOWS?

My spirit came to earth from the heavens on wings of an angel,  chose my parents, floundered about in the womb of water and found myself firstly in the arms of a nurse who carried me about the hospital showing me off to all she met.  Fantasy.  Maybe just a dream in my birth week?  It sounds crazy until I found another who experienced the same.  And we see stories of reincarnation.  The great military leader George Patton believed he lived before. He is not the only source of such happenings.  I came back to live again and fulfill my destiny.  Maybe I died in a war or by accident and had not seen my potential on earth fulfilled.  One has to wonder what my purpose to being born again means if such really happened.

What I do know is that my experience definitely tells me that ABORTION IS EVIL.  It is not a choice of a woman unless it is a matter of her own life that the baby not be born from her womb.  Should that be in the hands of a doctor to determine or the wishes of a mother who chooses either way? All I know is that a child in womb is alive and not just a pile of tissue.

The only reason I venture into this is that life is valuable.  The idea of abortion itself was advocated as a woman’s choice under the realm of communist doctrine as written up by the philosophy of Marx and Lenin and pursued by Stalin until he discovered that too many Russian women were aborting their babies when the Russians needed more kids in the world to fight future conflicts with the West.  And communist liberalism found a hole in the fabric of the US government that liberals concocted to bring into being another communist plan called the progressive movement inspired by the writings of Saul Alinsky.  It became the poster child with the help of liberals like Bill and Hillary Clinton with backing by the whole Democrat Party.

I guess I have to believe that such a liberal Democrat who embraces such a system as adopted by the government believes it being best for America. However, I tend to agree with those in disagreement just by fact findings.

 

Leave a Reply

