Kindred’s Special: Humor for the Soul

Aries –  You have a dry way of delivering humor. They won’t all get you, but the ones that do will adore you even as your charm goes sailing over the heads of a less astute audience.

Bowling- Thing I observe a lot is that in money games, those who depend upon getting the breaks  get 7-10 splits in the 10th frame.

Pickles –  Why are you out here sitting on the porch steps, Gramps?  Oh, Grandma is peeved at me over something I said. What did you say to her that peeved her so?  Good question. I am not even sure.  You know, it’s like my brother Leon says, “We get too soon old and too late smart.”

Washington, DC – Today, you have serious problems with communicating your ideas.  This morning my senator held a press conference.  He was asked about mandates. His response was, “Listen, who men date in government is none of my business.”

Pearls Before Swine – Do you ever wish you had more friends?  Friends broaden your knowledge. They communicate new stuff, and show you new places.  Sounds to me like you are talking up my new Google website.

4 Responses to “Kindred’s Special: Humor for the Soul”

  1. plumbing cleanout Says:

    Wow, that’s what I was seeking for, what a material!
    present here at this web site, thanks admin of this website.

  2. Bob Berquist Says:

    Hi there! Nice post! Please do inform us when we could see a follow up!

  3. link Says:

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I
    find It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot. I am hoping to present one thing again and help others such as you helped me.|

  4. data recovery mac Says:

    Hi, just wanted to say, I enjoyed this blog
    post. It was practical. Keep on posting!

Leave a Reply

