KIndred’s Special: A Smile is Worth a Hug–Comic Thoughts

Aries –  Small children become the person they want to be through imitation and assimilation.  You will do the same in a more subtle fashion, adopting mannerisms and habits similar to the one you aspire to emulate.

Pisces – Everyone needs a cheerleader, a kindred soul to root for you regardless of the odds, to cheer for you whether or not you are winning. Cherish  the one who keeps you from losing heart.

 Pickles — I tell you this. The fridge hates me.  Oh, Earl !  Don’t be ridiculous.  You think every electric gadget in the house is against you. Well, darn it! Didn’t the toaster fling a flaming slice of burnt toast at me?

Blondie –  Dagwood orders a bowl of oatmeal at the local family restaurant.  Hey, Lou!  This oatmeal is the worst I have ever gotten here.  You breaking in a new cook?  Shhh.  Not so loud.  My dear sweet mother is helping out in the kitchen today. She’s very sensitive to criticism.  Oh! Sorry, Lou but this is still pretty bad tasting cereal.  Tell me about it! I had to eat a big bowl every day when I was a kid.

Beetle Bailey – Why do you like Beetle so much?  I just feel comfortable with him.  So, do you take naps together?  We’re not THAT comfortable!

5 Responses to “KIndred’s Special: A Smile is Worth a Hug–Comic Thoughts”

  1. Natisha Says:

    Greetings! Very useful advice within this article! It is the little changes
    that will make the most important changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

  2. without downloading any software hack facebook account password free Says:

    I experience read in detail massive amount of sites plus experienced many websites,however your job happens to be awesome.Caps off for the determination in addition to truthfulness.Do continue to keep us educated at a later date also.

  3. hacking facebook accounts free software Says:

    I have got go through load of websites together with experienced many websites,your work is undoubtedly magnificent.Caps off to the enthusiasm together with reliability.Do continue to keep us prepared at a later date too.

  4. Chantal Birdo Says:

    I am 13 and write the scripts for the school’s plays, write stories and film mini documentaries. I want to become a creative writer for WWE (writing the storylines). I know I will have to work for other TV productions before joining the WWE corporate. How can I improve my creative writing skills so that I can be successful in my career?.

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      Maintain a sense of humor and with entertainment mixed with your own personal style. Literature from the pen of others will broaden your knowledge and enrich your own talent. Be creative! I wish you much success. =Don.

Leave a Reply

