Kindred’s Special: Words and Meanings Matter–But not to Fools

My son gave me this interesting comment about human nature.  President Obama has rallied long and hard on the belief he coined himself: “I am running for President of the United States because my very being is to bring about  hope and change and muster in the most transparent administration in the history of the USA.

The basic thought I present here is this loosely voiced phrase by both the President, his many followers, and appointees. I give Dr. Ben Carsen credit for instilling wisdom in usage of the English – American language along with the folksy down to earth way which Governor John Kasich so well adapted recently in a thorough examination of position interview with the Latino press where he performed with such wisdom that I now add his name to favorite candidate that features my own preferences that include Carly Fiornia.

The words HOPE and CHANGE could easily be switched and the question is this:  DOES THE SWITCH IN POSITION ALTER THE MEANING FOR INTERPRETATION?

I believe it does.  CHANGE AND HOPE?  Obama ran on the idea to the American people for future hope and change. He delivered in blinding the American public which includes the news media for what has no longer been hope and change but change and hope.  I mean by this: Government policies would be dictated as needed change while the news media and the people were led like sheep to the slaughter in the DREAM STATE of hope.  Citizenship hope comes in another broad body count that occupy our shores that are foreign to our laws, beliefs, and national strength.  This undermining change is one hundred per cent attributable to Obama’s policies–both foreign and domestic that has put our Nation at great risk for our very survival.

Our news media, once the pillar of greatness and serving as the watchdog over excessive government tinkering with the laws and foundation of a great Nation, continues to fall prey to the cloud spewing coverage of meaningless leadership and role in world affairs.  This has driven a wedge in the structure needed to remain a powerhouse in world affairs.  That wedge was no accident, but as I now tend to believe was planned long ago to undermine our Land.

5 Responses to “Kindred’s Special: Words and Meanings Matter–But not to Fools”

  1. Kevin Says:

    Every weekend i used to visit this web site, for the reason that i
    want enjoyment, since this this site conations truly fastidious funny information too.

  2. Botas Marca Ugg Says:

    Hi there it’s me, I am also visiting this web page daily, this web page is truly fastidious and the
    users are in fact sharing pleasant thoughts.

  3. software Says:

    After exploring a number of the articles on your web page, I honestly like your technique
    of blogging. I saved it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Please check out my
    website as well and tell me what you think.

  4. Brain and Sleep Boost Says:

    This paragraph is genuinely a fastidious one it helps
    new net visitors, who are wishing for blogging.

  5. minecraft account generator mac Says:

    Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content.
    Please let me know. Cheers

Leave a Reply

