Kindred’s Special: KS eyes Comic Tidbits–enjoy & then click articles

Aries   Sometimes you have to do the job you have instead of that wished for. The good news is that once you commit to hunkering down, the hard part goes by quickly.  Never think your contribution is not recognized from the top down.

Bridge  All players are poor players, including some good players.  Reminds me of something Yogi Berra would come up with.

BC  What date does Halloween fall on this year?  The 31st. What month?  October.  Wasn’t that the same as last year? Life has a definite pattern!

Celebrity Game Play  Dr. Sinatra, the ” entertainment king of song,” has informed me that you shuffled the cards before dealing.  What have you got to say?  Don’t you realize how valuable the “king” is to our enterprise? Capiche? Well, sir. I was just following house rule instructions!? And please don’t raise your voice to me–you told me yourself, “NO EXCEPTIONS!! The players here can take it all in. What’s the matter with you, girl?  He is above the rules. He does it “his way”. “Hold on, you two!  I don’t appreciate my image being shuffled about.”  In the background, the piano player had been playing  “As Time Goes By” the tune from Casablanca but had stopped with the ruckus.  Frank looked over and said, “PLAY IT AGAIN, SAM!”

Wizard of Id  I’ve been working on a way to kill the bacterial epidemic with a new serum mixture I developed in my kettles.  Wow! Did it work?  Yep, it wiped them out!  One problem, though.  No money for it. Why?  I introduced them to religion and politics. And there isn’t any profit to be made from that.

Blondie  Dagwood sees the mailman coming to the door.  Here is a new catalog featuring men’s fancy underwear.  Fancy underwear?  Hey, Bumstead, I personally don’t care what you order from catalogs!  I don’t order this kind of stuff!!  And I don’t wear fancy underwear!!  You hear me?  The mailman walks away down the sidewalk since Dag won’t be knocking him down, running for the bus.  Sometimes I love this job!!

16 Responses to “Kindred’s Special: KS eyes Comic Tidbits–enjoy & then click articles”

  1. mt4 Says:

    Hi! I realize this is somewhat off-topic however I had to ask.

    Does operating a well-established blog such as yours
    require a massive amount work? I am brand new to
    operating a blog but I do write in my diary on a daily basis.
    I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my experience and thoughts online.
    Please let me know if you have any recommendations
    or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

  2. joven skin care santa ana ca Says:

    Hello, this weekend is fastidious in favor of me,
    because this point in time i am reading this enormous informative article
    here at my home.

  3. home solar panel systems Says:

    Hello there! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know
    how to make your site mobile friendly? My weblog looks weird when browsing from my
    apple iphone. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to resolve this issue.
    If you have any suggestions, please share. Many thanks!

  4. rebates.solarbeautiful.com Says:

    What’s up, all is going well here and ofcourse every one
    is sharing facts, that’s in fact excellent, keep up writing.

  5. solar system cost Says:

    Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and
    I am impressed! Extremely helpful info specially the last part :
    ) I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this certain information for a
    very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  6. Margarette Says:

    Wow, incredible blog format! How lengthy have you ever been running a blog for?
    you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is magnificent,
    let alone the content material!

  7. Adan Says:

    Remarkable! Its really amazing piece of writing, I have got much clear idea about from this post.

  8. Luisa Says:

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on natural forskolin extract
    reviews. Regards

  9. forskolin interactions Says:

    I’d like to find out more? I’d like to find out more
    details.

  10. Salina Says:

    Appreciating the dedication you put into your blog and in depth information you
    offer. It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t
    the same out of date rehashed material. Excellent read! I’ve
    saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  11. forskolin extract review Says:

    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it,
    you are a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your
    blog and will often come back very soon. I want to encourage one to continue your great writing, have a nice day!

  12. Christin Says:

    Every weekend i used to pay a visit this web site, because i wish for enjoyment, since
    this this site conations truly pleasant funny stuff too.

  13. Monika Says:

    Hi, I check your new stuff on a regular basis.
    Your humoristic style is awesome, keep doing what you’re doing!

  14. best forskolin supplement review Says:

    What i do not realize is in fact how you’re not actually much more neatly-liked than you
    may be right now. You’re very intelligent.
    You recognize therefore significantly in terms of
    this topic, made me for my part believe it from so many numerous angles.
    Its like men and women aren’t involved until it
    is something to accomplish with Girl gaga!
    Your individual stuffs nice. All the time maintain it up!

  15. forskolin adenylate cyclase Says:

    I want to to thank you for this excellent read!!

    I certainly enjoyed every bit of it. I have you saved as a favorite to
    look at new stuff you post

  16. forskolin 125mg Says:

    Outstanding post however , I was wondering if you could
    write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very thankful
    if you could elaborate a little bit further. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

