Kindred’s Special: America– A Misguided Rich Nation’s Decline Presents a Bleak Picture and a Lost Soul

Today, America under the leadership of the Democrat Party has left a burden to our citizenry that, in the purest sense of conservative values, rarely seen in government today, tells me that the Lord is not happy with his flock. Yeah, sure.  I can just imagine many readers who frequent my blogs saying to themselves, “Yep, there he goes again!–Another tirade.” Of course you aren’t obligated to read my stuff.  Maybe you shouldn’t if it raises your blood pressure to stroke level. To offer some relief for these folks, I may add that the Republican Party and Conservative movements that embrace elements of both parties within their ranks turns me off, too.  What causes such uproar?  In one word (I have the answer) POWER.

Being a pretty fair chess player with many triumphs in my nearly 70 years of combat, I do endeavor to leave my readers with some sort of commonsense voiced among my 600 articles that make up my website.  2007-2015 has been a pretty good run considering that some more sophisticated, well-meaning ventures into the chess world, have folded up their tents.  For this, I thank my loyal brethren for its longevity.

Think back before our time about the nature of our wonderful Land.  Overflowing rivers, forests that would have remained impassable but for the various Indian tribal maintenance of our forestry and other lessons passed down in the Colonial era.  Chess in both South and North America found its beginnings through European heritage of Dutch, English, Germanic and Spanish settlers who braved New World explorations.

Time waits for no man.  Only the Lord, our God, remains once, now, and forever and with each of us who believe upon him for guidance and happiness in love and joy, even among sorrows.  For believe me when I say that in each case, He is with us with Love and protection and offers a guiding hand throughout our lives, even though at times we think he is asleep at the wheel–He is not but too often, we are!?  We are by our secular embrace of judicial and governmental roles enhanced by the progressive movement within our Life’s Walk with our Lord who has to share such  impressment of greed, corruption, and moral decay with Christian believers.  They have their reward on Earth but will not be seen in Heaven.  Morally they have destroyed themselves because they follow not the Law–that given us known as The Ten Commandments but rather by man’s created social structure often seen as alien to the Christian faith often seen as embracing lies, deceptions, and untruths that is a weapon of the angel Satan and his devil assistants.

“You shall know them by their wicked ways.  We are all sinners but not as ravaging wolves among the sheep.”  In my simple life, I fear not.  The Lord is my staff and, like servants before me, unafraid of whatever comes.  I pray that the young people today will embrace the Father in heaven, his Son in our hearts and strive to live meaningful lives that sometimes demands more from us than what we want to surrender.  And we face ever mounting family dangers among ourselves, our sense of service being undermined by falsehoods from both within and abroad.  Let wisdom prevail in our thoughts rather than adhere to such secular organizations created for man’s alienation from having any belief structure other than as lamented once by an atheist, “When you die you die–there is no here-after.

Jesus came to debunk that.  He came to give joy and life and love to people who believe. For those who don’t believe we cannot change their spirit unless such change takes place in one’s heart.  In a sense, to understand God’s law given as the Ten Commandments, we have no moral duty to force anyone to accept them.  It rests solely within the heart of each of us as to how we want to live our life.  Each of us have obligations and expectations going throughout our life as I have expressed here within.  For faith has given us the holy Bible wherein lies the Ten Commandments and map for a successful and happy self, family, and broadening fellowship.

Lead us, Oh Lord, not into temptation, but deliver us from evil and to know the difference between good and evil.  The Devils and Satan exists. The Angels in heaven exist as do those who rebelled against the ways of the Lord in favor of false promises and self adornment of his own beauty and  cast out from God’s love by such rebellion to abide on Earth until the final battle that Michael, God’s  warrior angel, will wage in final judgment.  That is why Satan forever has waged war to cloud our minds in fear of that coming end time for his own forces when all who follow him will be cast into Hell fire for eternity.

Only faith and a steadfast eye on our ultimate goal will muster in peace, joy and love for eternity.

46 Responses to “Kindred’s Special: America– A Misguided Rich Nation’s Decline Presents a Bleak Picture and a Lost Soul”

  1. asesoria fiscal Says:

    With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation? My blog has a
    lot of unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it seems a
    lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my permission.
    Do you know any techniques to help stop content from being ripped off?
    I’d definitely appreciate it.

  2. aqua dresses Says:

    It is now a highly eroticized item of adult apparel.
    Follow these tried and tested guidelines to give yourself
    an edge at your next job interview:. Evening dresses come
    in various styles and designs in short like handkerchief hem evening dress, bubble hem evening dress, ruffle evening dress and many more.
    This is what you need to know about white prom dresses.

    This neckline is flattering to all figures, but brides with fuller arms
    or issues with their shoulders should avoid it. Once we go
    through the traditional patterns, then we are going to discover that Silver and platinum are definitely the most commonly utilized metals to develop jewels.

  3. http://popcorn-time.kickoffpages.com/ Says:

    Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon on a daily basis.
    It will always be helpful to read content from other writers and practice something from their websites.

  4. Rocco Says:

    whoah this blog is excellent i love studying your posts.

    Stay up the good work! You know, lots of people are searching round for this information, you can help
    them greatly.

  5. http://dream2riches.com Says:

    Have you ever thought about writing an e-book or guest authoring on other blogs?
    I have a blog centered on the same information you discuss
    and would love to have you share some stories/information. I
    know my readers would appreciate your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me
    an email.

  6. replica watches direct uk Says:

    These are in fact impressive ideas in regarding blogging. You have touched some nice factors here.
    Any way keep up wrinting.

  7. rolex day date replica prezzo Says:

    Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wished
    to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog
    posts. In any case I will be subscribing for your feed and I hope you
    write again soon!

  8. Le Webmarketing définition Says:

    Lembre-se de que mais importante para engajar uma
    rede social, não é quantidade de publicações enviadas semanalmente, mas sim, a
    qualidade e a frequência dos conteúdos.

  9. replica breitling diamond super avenger Says:

    Fastidious respond in return of this matter with solid arguments and telling all
    regarding that.

  10. url Says:

    Thanks for some other great article. The place else may just anyone
    get that kind of info in such an ideal approach of writing?
    I’ve a presentation next week, and I am on the search for such info.

  11. Lanelle Smucker Says:

    This information is worth everyone’s attention. How can I find out more?

  12. la mejor replica de rolex del mundo Says:

    Hello, I enjoy reading all of your article. I wanted to write a little comment to
    support you.

  13. iwc top gun miramar pilot’s watch replica Says:

    What’s up it’s me, I am also visiting this website daily,
    this website is really good and the visitors are genuinely sharing pleasant thoughts.

  14. breitling replica nl Says:

    I for all time emailed this web site post page to all my contacts, since if like to read it then my links will too.

  15. real swiss replica watches Says:

    We stumbled over here from a different web address and thought I should
    check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to looking over your web page yet again.

  16. Http://Biller.Biz Says:

    Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is fantastic,
    let alone the content!

  17. can you sell replica watches on ebay Says:

    Hi, I do believe this is a great web site.

    I stumbledupon it 😉 I am going to revisit once again since I book-marked it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.

  18. dsemulatorapk.pen.io Says:

    I am not positive the place you’re getting your information, however
    great topic. I needs to spend some time studying much
    more or working out more. Thank you for wonderful info I used to be in search of this info for my mission.

  19. gotusedoffices.com Says:

    We are a group of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our community.
    Your website provided us with valuable info to work on. You’ve performed an impressive
    job and our entire group will likely be thankful to you.

  20. haare schneller wachsen Says:

    Thanks for another fantastic post. The place else
    may just anybody get that kind of info in such an ideal method of writing?
    I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I’m on the search for such info.

  21. replica omega watches uk paypal Says:

    Hi! I just wish to give you a big thumbs up for your great info you’ve got
    here on this post. I am returning to your site for more soon.

  22. breitling replica montbrillant Says:

    I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This post posted at this web page is truly
    nice.

  23. ircharlie48.mywapblog.com Says:

    Quality articles or reviews is the key to invite the users to pay a quick visit the web site, that’s
    what this web site is providing.

  24. tag heuer Replica watches in karachi Says:

    First of all I want to say awesome blog! I had a quick question that
    I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your head before writing.
    I have had a hard time clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out.

    I do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually
    wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or hints?
    Many thanks!

  25. video de travestis Says:

    Muita mulher gostosa, large ass, morenas, loiras, latinas, colombianas, coroas gostosas,
    travestis maravilhosas e lindos gays.

  26. check it out Says:

    Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months
    of hard work due to no data backup. Do you have any solutions to stop hackers?

  27. quanto dura una replica rolex Says:

    Thanks for the marvelous posting! I quite
    enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your
    blog and will often come back in the foreseeable future.
    I want to encourage yourself to continue your great job, have a nice morning!

  28. Annmarie Says:

    Great article. I am facing a few of these issues as well..

  29. patek Philippe replica For sale Says:

    Hello! This post could not be written any better!
    Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate!
    He always kept talking about this. I will forward this post to him.
    Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  30. http://bikerraffles.com/ Says:

    Hey! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if
    you knew where I could find a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding
    one? Thanks a lot!

  31. tag heuer monaco replica watches uk Says:

    Fantastic goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to
    and you’re just too magnificent. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it.

    You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it sensible.
    I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is really a great web site.

  32. replica watches price in dubai Says:

    Hey! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after checking through some of the post I realized
    it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  33. http://jeinnylizarazo.com Says:

    What a material of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious familiarity concerning unexpected emotions.

  34. rolex replica wrist watches Says:

    Hi there, I found your web site by means of Google at the same time as looking
    for a similar topic, your site came up, it seems good.
    I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, simply turned into alert to your blog via Google,
    and located that it is truly informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels.
    I will be grateful if you proceed this in future. Lots
    of other folks will probably be benefited out of your writing.
    Cheers!

  35. replica michele watches deco Says:

    Hey there! I just would like to offer you a big thumbs
    up for your excellent information you have got here on this post.
    I am returning to your web site for more soon.

  36. iwc portuguese automatic replica Says:

    Awesome website you have here but I was curious about if you
    knew of any forums that cover the same topics talked about in this article?

    I’d really like to be a part of group where I can get comments from other experienced individuals that share the same interest.
    If you have any recommendations, please let me know.
    Bless you!

  37. www.dallasrichardscontinuum.com Says:

    I blog quite often and I seriously thank you for your content.
    Your article has truly peaked my interest.
    I am going to book mark your website and keep checking for new details about once per week.
    I opted in for your Feed as well.

  38. Colleen Says:

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but
    I find this matter to be actually something that I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  39. Rose Gold Breitling Bentley Replica Says:

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and
    sources back to your website? My website is in the very same area of interest as yours
    and my visitors would certainly benefit from a lot of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this alright with you. Cheers!

  40. moslimshop.tv Says:

    It’s difficult to find experienced people on this topic, however, you seem like you know what you’re talking
    about! Thanks

  41. mspublish.com Says:

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this write-up and the rest of
    the site is extremely good.

  42. www.bnai-sholem.org Says:

    hi!,I like your writing very a lot! percentage we keep up
    a correspondence extra about your post on AOL? I need an expert in this house to resolve my problem.
    Maybe that’s you! Taking a look ahead to peer you.

  43. www.elmundodetara.com Says:

    I’m amazed, I have to admit. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s both equally
    educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head.
    The problem is something too few men and women are speaking intelligently about.

    I am very happy that I came across this in my hunt for something
    regarding this.

  44. http://medicalmediaservices.co.ke Says:

    Hi to every one, since I am really keen of reading this web
    site’s post to be updated on a regular basis. It carries nice
    material.

Leave a Reply

