Kindred’s Special: PSALM 65:5

Lord, I think often at night in bed before I sleep about the different directions my life has gone or might have gone had I chosen the numerous paths and roads beckoning.  So many times I walked alone, yet there was a feeling of your presence for which I too often never acknowledged of your guidance.  You were there, leading me often on the road less traveled where my joy and happiness could grow in your Love.  Thank you! Thank you!…for your guidance through your Word.

2 Responses to “Kindred’s Special: PSALM 65:5”

  1. hill climb racing cracked android Says:

    Wow! In the end I got a website from where I can in fact take
    valuable data regarding my study and knowledge.

  2. Skill Says:

    It’s an amazing article designed for all the internet users; they will get advantage from it I am sure.

Leave a Reply

