Kindred’s Spirit: Diagram on my site?

Yep.  I found a way used many years past.  To illustrate an endgame masterpiece, the starting position mentally and physically needed will achieve the endgame!

White forces:  Pc7 – Rf7 – Kc6 – Bd5 // Black forces:  Kc8 – Bd6 – Nc5 – Ph2

This game position was reached between Walter Browne W and Bobby Fischer B  with black to move.

Fischer uncorks the brilliant 88…Nd7 and Browne played 89. Kc6, setting up the above position.  A White win evaporates. Fischer plays 89. …h1(Q)! forcing 90. B:Q.  And here is the point of geometric patterns in chess being so stimulating to one’s soul!  90….Ne5 check Knight-fork maneuvers the game into a forced drawn position with …N:R coming.

5 Responses to “Kindred’s Spirit: Diagram on my site?”

  1. free circuit diagram Says:

    I got this site from my friend who shared with
    me about this web site and at the moment this time I am visiting this web site and reading very informative posts at this time.

  2. lasertest Says:

    Hi, I do think this is a great site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I am going
    to revisit once again since I book marked it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      Hi, glad you enjoy my material which is almost always my own. I do not charge; my site is free. Those wanting to pay me can do so by supporting to a charity like the Red Cross/military/Salvation Army/Mercy Corps/USO.-Don.

  3. Brass Says:

    My brother recommended I may like this website.
    He uzed to be totally right. This post truly made mmy day.
    You cann’t imagine just how so much time I had spent
    for this information! Thanbk you!

Leave a Reply

