Kindred’s Special: Answering Questions

My favorite color? To me, all colors are magical compliments but I perhaps favor sky blue, crystal watery green, and the red white of roses.

My favorite food?  Cup of hot/moist oatmeal, cup of blueberries, cup of milk, brown sugar to taste. 2 poached eggs on rye toast. Chinese salad/-Chinese noodles, sauce & chicken bits, glass ice water.

My favorite chess book?  My library has many. My Chess Adventures by Warburton; In the Dark by Koltanowski, C.J.S. Purdy–His Life, Games, and Writings; V. Vukovic’s The Art of Attack in Chess;  Point Count Chess; Winning Chess by Reinfeld; From My Games by Dr. Euwe and Reinfeld; Ideas Behind the Chess Openings by Reuben Fine.  These books especially perhaps formed the basis of my chess understanding and style of play.

Who would you wish to be using a paint brush of yourself?  I feel comfortable in my skin and inside I find no end to my inquisitive nature.

What is the best advice to help your game? My brother said: “Think before you leap.”

Where do you want to travel?  I am a home body. I like my home, family and friends.

What do you fear most in life?  No fear. Life’s blessings I cherish and find it in love of family and friends. I respect honor and integrity of people in general.

Is chess useful? The principles of chess encompass much of life’s experience and talks on walks with Love.

Will chess ever cease to exist?  For me? No. I dream of heavenly angels with a chessboard and set ever ready.

One Response to “Kindred’s Special: Answering Questions”

  1. adventure capitalist angels Cheats Says:

    Having read this I believed it was really enlightening.

    I appreciate you taking the time and energy to put this short
    article together. I once again find myself spending way too much time
    both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

Leave a Reply

