Kindred’s Special: You Asked for it; you got it!!

This is just a brief note to let you see my picture and what I have spent 77 years grooming.  I refuse to dye my silver top!

20150530_165110

9 Responses to “Kindred’s Special: You Asked for it; you got it!!”

  1. about the website Says:

    Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to tears at work so
    I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break.

    I enjoy the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look
    when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone
    .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, good blog!

  2. Bertie Janda Says:

    Great looking internet site. Assume you did a great deal of your very own html coding.

  3. Sergio Gartner Says:

    Thanks regarding furnishing these amazing details.

  4. Janee Slominski Says:

    You’re a very useful internet site; couldn’t make it without ya!

  5. Federico Scaglione Says:

    You’ve the most impressive webpages.

  6. Elyse Schue Says:

    Regards for sharing this excellent web page.

  7. Chas Pistoresi Says:

    Wow, beautiful portal. Thnx …

  8. Alisha Glawson Says:

    Just want to express I am grateful that i happened on the webpage.

  9. Coreen Cisco Says:

    You have probably the greatest online sites.

Leave a Reply

