NEW LEADERSHIP FOR NEW YORK STATE

New York State is blessed this November 4th with a slate of Republican conservative, yet progressive thought in restoring values that seem to leave, especially those living in western and central New York with a sense of: “If you don’t like it, then move.”  Well, some folks have.  But the New York Conservative Party and Republican Party have taken offense to such comments by the current Governor as well as the liberal Democratic Party hacks who spill lies from their mouths in the belief that anything goes in politics.  Their thought is that the bigger the lie, the more the population will swallow it as fact.

This year a  slate of Republican and Conservative candidates that cover every area of government is set to take on the power of the Cuomo political machine across the board.  In fact, it reminds me of the  64 squares in chess where every village, town, city and county is up for grabs covering much of the landscape.

These candidates do not let the media or political machines of any stripe or outside negative rhetoric cloud their optimism that a change is good for New York across the board.

Rob Astorino -Moss -Katko team launched a last week barrage of TV, radio, and mailbox warfare on the sham displayed by many in the media.  Even newspapers are beginning to take notice that this team is worthy to lead and restore New York from one of being taxed to death and badmouthed about to one where integrity and honest leadership can rein for a brighter New York future.

Study and think the issues.  Think about the once past greatness of what New York was–THE EMPIRE STATE.

Kindred is going to vote and I hope everyone considers the importance of this year’s election.

10 Responses to “NEW LEADERSHIP FOR NEW YORK STATE”

  1. how to hack dota 2 mmr Says:

    Hi there! Your webpage is loading lagging , it consumed like
    a minute to actually load up, I do not know if it is just me or maybe blog then again google worked acceptable for me.
    Anyways, I want to thank you so much for attaching
    brilliant blog post. Everybody who actually found this site really should have noticed
    this informative article incredibly valuable. I am hoping I will
    be able to find a lot more awesome information and I also really should flatter
    simply by saying you’ve done incredible writing.
    Soon after looking at the blog post, I’ve book marked the website.

  2. madden15-coins.com Says:

    Hello Google works good however your site is starting steadily which had
    taken nearly a minute to successfully load up, I don’t know if
    it is my problem or maybe web site problems. Anyway, Thank you for creating such type of wonderful blog post.

    I do believe it really has been really useful to
    user who actually click here. I really hope I’ll be able to find a lot more remarkable information and I also should really flatter your site
    simply by telling you’ve done fabulous work.

    Right after viewing your article, I’ve book marked your web site.

  3. refnearn.com Says:

    Hey there! Your site is loading slowly , that took sort of a minute to finally load, I actually dont know whether it’s just simply me
    or your webpage then again google loaded acceptable for me.

    Well, Let me appreciate you for putting brilliant post. In my opinion this
    has already been honestly beneficial to individual who seem to click here.

    I’m hoping I’ll be able to get more amazing stuff and I also should flatter you simply by stating you have
    carried out fabulous work. To obtain additional knowledge by articles
    that you publish, I actually have added this site.

  4. Lino Says:

    Hey! Your website is running slow to me, it consumed just like a minute in order to load,
    I actually have no idea if it is entirely me or your web site on the other hand twitter loaded for me.
    Well, I want to thank you very much for including excellent post.
    Perhaps it has become necessary to lots of individuals . I
    personally need to point out that you really have done amazing job with this and hope to
    find out further amazing stuff from you. I ‘ve got your site bookmarked
    to look at new stuff you publish.

  5. Spencer Says:

    Hello Your current site runs up literally slow in my situation,
    I not really know who’s issue is that however flickr starts up relatively immediate.
    Well, Thank you for writing such type of fabulous blog post.
    Everybody who came to this web site really should
    have found this informative article incredibly valuable.
    I personally ought to say that you have done superb work with
    this and expect to find out even more awesome things through
    you. To get more understanding through posts you post, I have book-marked this web page.

  6. gta5android.com Says:

    Hey there I’m not sure if it’s me or simply your web page but it’s starting slowly , it
    took me like a couple of minutes in order to load on the other hand digg operates properly to me.
    On the other hand thank you for publishing marvelous blog post.
    I do believe this has already been literally helpful individual who
    seem to visit here. I personally should state that you really
    have done fantastic work with this and also wish to see more great content from you.
    I already have you book marked to check out new stuff you
    publish.

  7. fifa15psp.com Says:

    Hello there Facebook performs great yet your website is running slowly which actually went on just about one minute to load, I
    am not sure whether it’s my own problem or maybe website issue.
    Around the other hand I appreciate you for writing splendid articles.
    I’m guessing this has been helpful to plenty of people .
    I hope I will be able to get further amazing information and I should certainly
    flatter your site simply by saying you have done awesome work.
    To obtain additional knowledge from posts which you post, I’ve saved to
    my bookmarks this page.

  8. www.free-fifa15coins.com Says:

    Wow I am not sure whether or not it’s me or perhaps your web blog but it is loading slow for me, I
    had to spend sort of a few minutes to finally load up and yet twitter does work perfectly to me.
    Well, Thank you for publishing such a brilliant article. I do believe
    it really has already been seriously helpful to visitor who
    click here. I am hoping I will be able to get more awesome stuff and I also should certainly compliment you simply
    by stating you have carried out fabulous job. Right after checking out
    your content, I’ve book-marked the website.

  9. www.gta5ios.com Says:

    Hi! Your websites are running slowly , the site took sort of a minute to actually load, I really do not know whether it’s just simply me or your websites although facebook worked fine for me.
    Nevertheless, I need to thank you for placing amazing post.
    I think it really has been really helpful visitor who actually click here.
    I should state that you really have done wonderful work with this and hope to find many more brilliant stuff from
    you. I already have you book-marked to check new stuff you
    post.

  10. http://www.iosgta5.com Says:

    Hello Your entire site loads up incredibly slow if you ask me, I’m not sure who’s issue is
    that on the other hand flickr starts up fairly quick.

    Nevertheless, Thanks for posting an incredibly lovely articles.
    Perhaps it has already been beneficial to many individuals who came in this
    article. I am hoping I’ll be able to get a lot more remarkable things and I also really should complement by stating
    you’ve done fantastic work. I have got your site book-marked to see new stuff you publish.

Leave a Reply

