KindredSpirit’s Kaleidoscope: 1964 Chess Olympiad, USSR vs. USA cont’d (the end)

One of the fundamentals of sound chess play is the subject of CASTLING.  There are so many examples of  HOW  NOT  TO  PLAY  CHESS  where the very basic law given by authors of many articles in books, magazines, and lectures emphasize its importance: to connect Rooks, King safety by getting the King to flee the central files from the range of enemy units especially in the opening stage.  The word itself describes its purpose being that of King safety behind castle walls.  Even so, as the following battle illustrates, even those who attained the coveted Grandmaster title have been guilty of playing too loose in hopes of strategic or tactical inroads aimed at the enemy position.  Look at castling as doing nothing to an enemy position but simply strengthening one’s home base.

White:  GM Arthur B. Bisguier     vs.   Black:   GM  L. Stein      Opening:  Sicilian Defense

1. P-QB4   P-KN3  /  2.  P-K4   P-QB4  /  3.  N-KB3   B-N2  /  4.  P-Q4   P x P /   5. N x P  N-QB3  /  6. B-K3   N-B3  /  7.  N-QB3   N-KN5 /  8. Q x N  N x N 9. Q-Q1  P-K4 /  10. N-N5  O-O/

Black secures the Monarch to the safety of the King’s corner where it is most easily defended.  It has become a Sicilian by transposition where White now sets up the Marozy Bind where GM Stein skillful handling of the opening has avoided playing P-Q3.  This became known as the Accelerated Dragon Variation so that on the usual 11. B-K2, Black can strike the center by the sharp 11. …P-Q4!

This opening idea came about in a game from the 1956 Alekhine Memorial Tournament between Smyslov and Botvinnik.  Most commentators since have given an edge to White from that played….10. B-Q3  P-Q3   11. O-O   O-O  12. R-B1  B-K3  13. P-QN3   P-QR3  14. B-N1  R-N1!, a plan I adopted myself winning a nice game 0-1.  Obviously, Stein held a different view on the pro and con of it since he was prepared to play the sharp Dragon. Taking the Knight now would be a mistake.  Do you see why? If you conclude that 11. B x N   P x B  12. N x QP  is worth giving Black a very active position via …Q-N3, you are in the process of learning how to play chess!  The play remains complex and unclear.

11. Q-Q2  Q-R5  /  12. B-Q3   P-Q4  /  13. B-N5   Q-N3  /  14.  P-B3   Q-Q2   /  15. N x N   P x BP!

Black grabs this pawn that shows you a good example for the term ZWISCHENZUG.

16. B x P  P x N

So far Bisguier has played smartly but goes astray of a good plan.  The position is at the crucial moment where White needs to play  B-Q3 to bolster the Kingside pawns while restraining the passed Q-pawn, and to O-O in hopes of a secure King defense. White shows poor judgment.

17. B-Q5?  Q-N4 / 18.  P-QR4?!

In two moves White has ruined his position.  It reminds me of the gathering storm clouds of a raging storm front.

18.  … Q-R3

Black’s key to control is to blunt White  ever castling.

19.  Q-N4

White would like to  remedy his error in judgment with B-QB4  but Black now stops this.

19. … B-K3  20.  B x B   P x B  /  21. R-QB1  P-R3  / 22. B-Q2   KR-B1  23. K-B2  Q-Q6!

With a threat to win a piece by 24…B-B1  25. Q-R5  P-N3, Stein has outplayed his adversary and  seems already to have a triumph at hand.  However, as many chess games go, it sometimes requires a long haul to achieve the final coup de grace.

24.  R x R ch  R x R  /  25.  R-QB1   R x R   /  26. B x R   Q-B7ch /  27. Q-Q2   Q x RP  /  28. Q-Q3   P-KR4  /  29. PQN3  Q-B3 /  30. B-Q2  P-K4 / 31. P-KN4   P-QN4  / 32. P x P  P x P  / 33. K-K2   P-R3 /   34. P-B4  P x P /  35. B x P  Q-K3 /  36. P-R3  P-R4 /  37. P-K5  B x P  /  38. Q-K4  P-Q6ch  39. K-B2  Q-N3ch  /  40. K-B3   B x B  /  41.  Q-K8ch  K-N2  /  42.  Q-K7ch  K-R3  / 43. Q-B8ch  K-N3   /  44. Q-K8ch  K-N4  /  45. P-R4ch  K x P / 46. Q-K7ch  K-R6  / 47. Q-Q7ch  K-R7  White Resigns. (0-1).

For the USSR, chess was politics and had become a way to educate the masses of Peoples, many who could talk but lacked skills for writing and keeping busy.  One such system was to provide chess instruction and this was a major way for the communist system to shine as a growing challenge  in agriculture, science, math, literature and music among the arts to boost Soviet society as superior to those in the West.

Up until the entry by the Soviets into the Chess Olympiads, little was known of the caliber of players, let alone how many really existed both in strength and numbers.  The visitors like Lasker, Alekhine, Capablanca, Marshall, Reti and others from outside the Soviet Union spoke well of the attention given chess by the Soviet Sport officials. The United States had been supreme leaders in World team events and a handful of Americans had toured Europe being invited to play in tournaments, rare as they were in those days.  The quality of play was spoken as high level and some in America sought more recognition and to develop both our membership base (USCF) which really just began in the early 1950s and pockets of school clubs and many city chess clubs that might meet once a week or once a month.  The emergence of Bobby Fischer’s talent and dedication to a dream of bringing home to America the World Chess Championship was a shot in the arm and awakening with some political support.

Chess literature was huge in the Soviet Union with great talents fine tuning ways to teach children from an early age.  It was a national drive to prove their system equal or superior to other nations grouped as the West.  With the outbreak of World War II, there is little evidence that the top players had to curtail their chess activities and many had contributed toward finally pushing the Nazis back to Germany.  Many talented players had lost their lives during the war years while others used their skills building its war machine.  Everyone worked to win and get revenge.  As they discovered from experience the values of teaching chess to children, the Soviets proved to be years ahead of the West in all sport and arts training procedures.

In 1964  Bobby Fischer was still honing his skills as were many new talents who emerged from the many city clubs across America.  It was obvious that our pride was shattered by this total wipeout.  Our great talent had aged or gone on to other life adventures.  Our organization skills had to be developed, tournaments established with a calendar  to avoid local or area scheduling conflicts.  This push to build a strong American presence in the world arena though continued on an amateur approach until many former players who emigrated from the USSR, some settling in America, had made personal contributions toward our own development as a chess power.

In Women chess the efforts of Susan Polgar to establish a chess school for girls has proved a big lift in developing a part of social feminine interest for chess and the number talented women players continues to increase with their support for the game.

181 Responses to “KindredSpirit’s Kaleidoscope: 1964 Chess Olympiad, USSR vs. USA cont’d (the end)”

  1. http://www.musicandflicks.com/members/kerstinhu/activity/190177/ Says:

    If you desire to improve your familiarity simply keep visiting this website and be updated with the hottest gossip posted here.

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      My objective is to make my articles interesting for the general public, give chess discussion and try at least to appeal to a wide audience of both from master to beginner. Articles are meant to educate and provide the readers of all types to enjoy chess literature that I compose./Don.

  2. orquesta Says:

    I visit daily some sites and sites to read articles, however this weblog provides quality based articles.

  3. dumpster rental Says:

    Do you have any video of that? I’d like to find out some additional information.

  4. rent a dumpster Says:

    I got this web page from my pal who told me about this web page
    and now this time I am browsing this web page and reading very informative content at
    this place.

  5. porta potty rental Blytheville Says:

    Very good article. I am experiencing some of these issues as well.
    .

  6. übersetzung online kostenlos Says:

    I was recommended this website by my cousin.
    I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such
    detailed about my trouble. You’re amazing! Thanks!

  7. gute taucherbrille Says:

    Right away I am ready to do my breakfast, once having my breakfast coming
    again to read further news.

  8. Fanny Says:

    Aw, this was an exceptionally nice post. Finding the time and actual effort to generate
    a superb article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a lot and
    don’t seem to get anything done.

  9. schwimm mp3 player Says:

    What’s up, everything is going fine here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts, that’s in
    fact fine, keep up writing.

  10. portable mp3 players Says:

    My developer is trying to convince me to move to .
    net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea
    because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been
    using WordPress on numerous websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform.
    I have heard good things about blogengine.

    net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

  11. profi schwimmbrillen Says:

    I always spent my half an hour to read this web site’s articles every day along with a mug of coffee.

  12. http://cyberforensics.net.au/ Says:

    Hi there mates, fastidious paragraph and fastidious arguments commented at this place,
    I am actually enjoying by these.

  13. springbrunnenpumpe solar Says:

    Thanks for another excellent article. The place else could anyone get that type of information in
    such a perfect manner of writing? I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the look for such info.

  14. schwimmbrille richtig aufsetzen Says:

    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems of
    plagorism or copyright violation? My website has a lot of completely unique content
    I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement. Do you know any solutions to help reduce content from being stolen? I’d definitely
    appreciate it.

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      My writings are based on research often covering multi-authors or writers and my material largely is aimed at educating the public about past chess events, games, politics, poetry, general interest. Much of it is my own creations. I know some of my articles have been added to other websites. I really find this only enriches my hope to spread chess in my own unique way among those who have no knowledge of my website. Frankly I don’t care if others write using some of my articles because they usually give my site as their own source. Since I have no interest in making money from my writings, I am not wasting time about it./Don.

  15. Valentin Says:

    These are really fantastic ideas in about blogging.
    You have touched some fastidious factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  16. mp3 mp4 player Says:

    Hey there would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different internet browsers and
    I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.
    Can you suggest a good hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Kudos, I appreciate it!

  17. gartenteichpumpe solar Says:

    I simply could not leave your website prior to suggesting that I extremely enjoyed
    the usual info a person provide to your visitors? Is going to be again ceaselessly in order to inspect new posts

  18. übersetzung deutsch französisch Says:

    Appreciation to my father who informed me regarding this webpage, this
    weblog is in fact amazing.

  19. übersetzung polnisch deutsch kostenlos Says:

    I’d like to thank you for the efforts you’ve
    put in penning this website. I’m hoping to see the same high-grade blog posts from you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own, personal site now 😉

  20. mp3 sport player Says:

    Fantastic goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely wonderful. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is actually a tremendous site.

  21. http://wiki.maestia.ru Says:

    Genuinely when someone doesn’t be aware of afterward its up to other users that they will assist, so here it takes place.

  22. staatlich geprüfter physiotherapeut Says:

    I all the time used to read post in news papers
    but now as I am a user of net therefore from now I am using net for articles,
    thanks to web.

  23. beste schwimmbrille Says:

    I’m amazed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s both equally educative and
    entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The issue is something which not enough men and women are speaking intelligently about.

    Now i’m very happy that I found this during my hunt for something concerning this.

  24. übersetzung englisch deutsch deutsch englisch kostenfrei Says:

    These are in fact enormous ideas in on the topic of blogging.
    You have touched some nice points here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  25. egtr.ru Says:

    I used to be able to find good information from
    your articles.

  26. übersetzung google.ch Says:

    Wow, marvelous blog format! How lengthy have you ever been running a
    blog for? you made running a blog look easy. The full glance of your site is wonderful,
    let alone the content material!

  27. piso en Fuensalida Says:

    Pretty! This was an extremely wonderful article. Thank you for supplying this info.

  28. elgg.babelroom.com Says:

    Hello, Neat post. There is an issue with your site in web explorer, might test this?
    IE still is the marketplace leader and a big element of
    folks will leave out your great writing because of this problem.

  29. oase teichzubehör Says:

    You are so awesome! I don’t suppose I’ve read through something like
    that before. So wonderful to discover someone with a few genuine thoughts on this subject matter.
    Really.. thank you for starting this up. This site is one thing that is required on the internet, someone with a little originality!

  30. Halley Says:

    First off I want to say awesome blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your head prior to writing.
    I’ve had difficulty clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out. I truly do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or hints? Cheers!

  31. übersetzung deutsch englisch englisch deutsch kostenlos Says:

    I like the helpful info you provide in your articles.

    I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently.
    I am quite certain I’ll learn plenty of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  32. gute günstige mp3 player Says:

    I don’t know whether it’s just me or if everyone else experiencing issues with your blog.
    It looks like some of the text in your posts are running off
    the screen. Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too?

    This could be a problem with my web browser because
    I’ve had this happen before. Many thanks

  33. mp3 player günstig kaufen Says:

    Link exchange is nothing else but it is only placing the other person’s blog link on your page at suitable place and other person will also do similar in support of you.

  34. abendschule physiotherapeut Says:

    My brother recommended I may like this website.
    He was totally right. This post truly made my day.
    You can not consider just how a lot time I had spent for this info!

    Thanks!

  35. dumpster rentals Says:

    fantastic issues altogether, you just won a logo new reader.

    What could you recommend in regards to your post that you simply
    made some days ago? Any sure?

  36. solar teichpumpe seerose Says:

    You are so interesting! I don’t believe I have read anything like that before. So wonderful to discover someone with unique thoughts on this topic. Really.. thanks for starting this up. This web site is one thing that is needed on the web, someone with a bit of originality!

  37. Rachelle Says:

    Does your site have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like
    to shoot you an email. I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.

  38. günstig mp3 player kaufen Says:

    If you are going for finest contents like me, just pay a visit this web page all the time since
    it provides quality contents, thanks

  39. bersetzung deutsch english Says:

    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it,
    you’re a great author. I will remember to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back in the foreseeable future. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great work, have a nice weekend!

  40. http://misterius.ru/wiki/index.php/:ShaunaAng Says:

    Hi, every time i used to check webpage posts here early
    in the daylight, since i like to find out more
    and more.

  41. physiotherapeut voraussetzungen Says:

    I am truly glad to read this weblog posts which includes lots of useful information, thanks for providing these kinds of data.

  42. schwimmbrille dioptrien Says:

    It’s not my first time to pay a quick visit this web site, i am visiting this site dailly and get good data from here everyday.

  43. physiotherapeut berufsbegleitend Says:

    Howdy! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  44. ausbildung physiotherapeut köln Says:

    I don’t know if it’s just me or if everyone
    else experiencing issues with your website.
    It appears as if some of the written text in your content
    are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me
    know if this is happening to them as well? This might be a problem with my
    web browser because I’ve had this happen before. Thank you

  45. mp3 player schwarz Says:

    What’s up to every one, the contents present at this web page are truly remarkable for people experience, well, keep up the nice work fellows.

  46. teich pumpen Says:

    Wow, wonderful blog structure! How long have you ever been running
    a blog for? you made blogging look easy. The overall glance
    of your website is excellent, let alone the content material!

  47. physiotherapeut kosten Says:

    I am really loving the theme/design of your weblog.
    Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues?
    A few of my blog readers have complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox.

    Do you have any solutions to help fix this issue?

  48. physiotherapeut ausbildung hamburg Says:

    Hi every one, here every person is sharing such experience, thus it’s pleasant to read this weblog, and I used to visit this webpage everyday.

  49. mp3 player rot Says:

    Paragraph writing is also a excitement, if you be familiar with then you
    can write or else it is difficult to write.

  50. solar gartenbrunnen Says:

    I have learn a few just right stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking for revisiting.
    I surprise how a lot attempt you put to create this sort of wonderful informative site.

  51. autoradio wasserdicht Says:

    You have made some good points there. I checked on the net for additional information about the issue
    and found most individuals will go along with your views on this website.

  52. taucherbrillen für brillenträger Says:

    Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thank you

  53. solar springbrunnen Says:

    Howdy! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to give it a look.
    I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and
    will be tweeting this to my followers! Terrific blog and wonderful
    design and style.

  54. übersetzung niederländisch deutsch gratis Says:

    I used to be suggested this website through my cousin.
    I’m not sure whether this post is written by means of him as no one else recognise such particular approximately my difficulty. You’re incredible!

    Thank you!

  55. delirioustrucker.com Says:

    Have you ever thought about publishing an ebook or guest authoring on
    other blogs? I have a blog based on the same information
    you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my visitors would enjoy your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e mail.

  56. Homepage Says:

    … [Trackback]

    […] There you will find 37403 more Infos: kindredspiritks.wordpress.com/2013/07/01/kindredspirits-kaleidoscope-1964-chess-olympics-ussr-vs-usa-contd-the-end/ […]

  57. trabajo orquestas Says:

    Hi, i believe that i noticed you visited my website thus i
    got here to go back the want?.I am attempting to find issues to improve my web site!
    I assume its good enough to use some of your ideas!!

  58. übersetzung englisch deutsch kostenlos download Says:

    It’s actually a cool and helpful piece of info. I’m happy that you shared this helpful
    information with us. Please stay us informed
    like this. Thank you for sharing.

  59. http://newsmatter.com.au/members/lukasoao/activity/16983 Says:

    It’s perfect time to make a few plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I have read this post and if I may I desire to suggest you few interesting things or advice.

    Maybe you can write next articles relating to this article.
    I want to learn more issues about it!

  60. skin care Says:

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog. It’s
    simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appeal. I must say you’ve done a
    fantastic job with this. In addition, the blog loads super fast for me on Chrome.
    Outstanding Blog!

  61. Restaurant Reviews Says:

    Asking questions are in fact fastidious thing if you are not understanding anything totally,
    but this article presents good understanding even.

  62. コンバース ハイカット Says:

    People on frequent treks should have and see primary they feel.
    Extremely baby Lorenzo most likely was the first of rock them!
    As long as the real main objective is served best, one should hardly go for looks.

    What’s causing it was that Lipsey had too giant a variety of merchandise. http://login.boompackaging.com/groups/iphoneconfig/wiki/8021f/Talk_About_Shoes_Offer_Very_Much_Better_Comfort_To_Ones_Feet.html

  63. übersetzung online englisch Says:

    I do not even understand how I stopped up right here, but I believed this put up used to be good.

    I do not understand who you’re but definitely you are going to a famous blogger should you aren’t already.
    Cheers!

  64. WasserschutzhüLle füR kamera Says:

    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any
    problems of plagorism or copyright infringement? My site has a lot of completely unique
    content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my permission. Do you know any solutions to help stop content from being stolen? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      I do not spend my time with worries like that, and you shouldn’t either. My articles are written by me but have to say much of the stories are a mix of various sources./Don.

  65. dealioz.com Says:

    I blog frequently and I really thank you for your information.

    This great article has truly peaked my interest.
    I will take a note of your website and keep checking for new information about once a week.

    I subscribed to your RSS feed too.

  66. http://rpg.camtarn.org Says:

    Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thank you, However I am encountering troubles with your RSS.
    I don’t understand the reason why I can’t subscribe to it.

    Is there anybody else having the same RSS problems?
    Anyone who knows the answer will you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!

  67. kamera für unterwasser Says:

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site?

    My website is in the very same niche as yours and my users would truly benefit from a lot of the information you
    present here. Please let me know if this alright with you.
    Regards!

  68. hd pvr pas cher Says:

    My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .
    net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on a variety of websites for about a year and am
    nervous about switching to another platform. I have heard excellent things about blogengine.
    net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      Some sites charge a fee monthly; if you think you get something for the fee, then by all means subscribe. But for me, I offer a free site with a chess theme that includes articles I pen that may interest the general public. I do not sell products. I encourage critical thought and an insight into this game chess not followed by any other blogs penned or website. To each his or her own. For me, I get reward by passing on my many decades of chess, personalities I met and often played, a large personal library of letters, magazine script and having been an officer or director of chess organizations.

      I notice another using my KindredSpirit handle for their website. It is not me. Mine was the first going back to 2007 on wordpress and even earlier in club bulletins and on the USCF internet club. I have no other site except WordPress.com which is free and where I get a chance to bring the joy of chess to the public./Don.

  69. getting rid of skin tags Says:

    theme of “lists?” ) share how you

    monetize your blog. list your best marketing ideas. or list ideas pertaining to your particular niche. ways to make your reader’s life a little better! write a list of 25 great blog ideas. ok, i couldn’t resist!really, if you think about

  70. human barbie Says:

    they aren’t capable of being successful, it’s

    more than likely that they were sucked into the promise that all you have to do is set up a blog and the money will come rolling in, which it won’t.like all good things it’s important to recognise that blogging takes

  71. portable toilets Springfield Says:

    You really make it appear really easy along with
    your presentation however I find this topic to be really something which I feel I
    would by no means understand. It seems too complex and extremely large
    for me. I am having a look forward for your next publish, I will attempt to get the hang of it!

  72. bersetzung englisch deutsch Says:

    I do accept as true with all the ideas you’ve introduced to your post. They’re very convincing and will definitely work.
    Still, the posts are too brief for newbies. Could you please extend them a little from subsequent time?
    Thanks for the post.

  73. zooey deschanel plastic surgery Says:

    emotions. push their buttons a little.4. interview

    an expert in your niche. one blog post writing tip that you could use would be to find an expert in your topic and interview them. put this interview on your blog and make sure to use social media to spread

  74. gaga 腕時計 Says:

    Think of this particular column in regards to a “heads-up” directly on everything Bakugan.
    Only what matters is probably you are able to relax but also watch TV showcase online.

    It is possible to access individual television channel with the aid
    of services. Our was really fired up the first time I watch distinct show!
    http://pre-www.tightknots.org/content/wrist-watch-blind-mentoring-free-full-catapulting-online

  75. mp3 player vergleiche Says:

    Howdy very nice site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your web site
    and take the feeds additionally? I’m satisfied to search out numerous useful info right here within the submit, we’d
    like work out extra techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing.
    . . . . .

  76. übersetzung deutsch englisch leo Says:

    My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different web address and thought I might as well check things out.
    I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward
    to looking over your web page for a second time.

  77. zamunda net Says:

    business perspective, blogs are as important as

    any written communication in relation to a business’s reputation.to put it another way, if you don’t pay attention to the quality of your business writing, a poorly written blog can put the company in a bad light.here are some tips that

  78. コンバース ワンスター Says:

    Combine your look any single so often, pests must be it fresh.
    They don’t forever keep the importance of a their feet all the way up front most attached to the times. Have BOGO Nike while Converse athletics over at Rack Room Boots and shoes. The young adult may opt to go with far fewer items but virtually any higher quality. http://irrita.net/blogs/18111/37739/discuss-shoes-always-are-you-re

  79. casino online mit startguthaben ohne einzahlung Says:

    these codes. so as a rule of

    thumb, as above, do not post anything you will want to take back or amend in a future blog.last but certainly not least, you want to engage your readers. as with any other writing out there, your readers are what keep

  80. casino ohne einzahlung bonus Says:

    world we can turn to trusted review

    sites before making big purchases.for those of you eager to encourage people to buy your wares it is important that you find a trusted copywriter who won’t produce ethically questionable marketing material. it is worth looking for an experienced profe…

  81. ガガミラノ Says:

    Been able to the opportunity returning to watch your best loved TV show on-line?
    To be able to watch live tv online for free is a dream come true for a good deal of.
    Most of the hardware comes a good installation cd containing the hardware folks and the pv TV panel.
    Can be easy in put on as it loads easily and takes on immediately.
    http://uniquegoal.com/blog/groups/how-to-watch-streaming-television-and-movies-for-free/

  82. übersetzung türkisch deutsch gratis Says:

    Thanks for finally writing about >KindredSpirits Kaleidoscope: 1964 Chess Olympiad, USSR vs.
    USA contd (the end) | Kindred\’s Kaleidoscope <Loved it!

  83. raspberry ketone reviews Says:

    blogs that others in the same type

    of business have written. this will help you gain some insight into what others feel is relevant and it can also provide you with new topics for your own blog. include video – adding video to your blogs is a great

  84. übersetzung deutsch englisch preis Says:

    Hi to every body, it’s my first pay a visit of this blog; this website includes amazing and actually fine information in favor of visitors.

  85. finance software Says:

    think these 8 tips will help you

    to change your blog completely, and boost its performance. i see the future of america as a society that is knowledge-based competing and succeeding in the changing dynamics of the modern world. creating a knowledge-based society involves getting all p…

  86. privatjet Says:

    cafe, relaxing as you sip your coffee

    and think of the proper sentence to type. that rosy picture is only accurate up to a point, however. online writing may have its perks, but it also has its pitfalls.the pitfalls of online writingthe good news is that it is

  87. bersetzung deutsch englisch Says:

    Simply want to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clarity in your post is just nice and i could assume you are an expert on this subject.

    Well with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming
    post. Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying
    work.

  88. übersetzung google englisch Says:

    What’s up Dear, are you truly visiting this website regularly, if so after that you will without doubt take pleasant experience.

  89. steven tyler surgery Says:

    post they can visit. this will advertise

    to the people with similar tastes as you have a blog post that they will probably be interested in reading about. also, you can use social bookmarking sites such as stumbleupon, digg, delicious and reddit to share to subscribers of these

  90. Rosemary Says:

    Great post. I used to be checking constantly this blog
    and I’m impressed! Very useful info particularly the remaining part 🙂 I take care of such information much. I was seeking this certain information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  91. read more about adidas sunglasses Says:

    into everyone’s life. for many people, especially

    teenagers, texting is their oxygen supply to the world. many kids would rather do anything than lose their texting privileges.since unlimited texting was introduced many people text thousands of messages a month. i see people texting while shopping, wh…

  92. cirujano plastico monterrey Says:

    requirements. this is very important. since, an

    experienced company would have written on a variety of topics and you could see the way they write, change according to the topic, and the client they are writing for.- effective use of keywords every content writing company having experience in

  93. grundig mp3 player wasserdicht Says:

    I visited multiple sites except the audio quality for audio songs current at this
    site is in fact superb.

  94. cena zlota 585 Says:

    or something of an unclear point.finally, and

    most importantly, enjoy writing the blog. if someone enjoys writing a blog, it shows in everything. the quality improves, and readers will come back again and again, engaging with it more and more each time.if you’re just writing a blog because

  95. seguros motocicletas barato Says:

    a wholesome and well balanced diet is

    crucial, you will need to ensure that you are giving your body the specific food types that are needed to build muscle tissue. so, here is a look at what you ought to be eating before and after weight training workouts.inside

  96. giochi slot machine gratis Says:

    or where they are all placed throughout

    the room. limit your description to just a sentence or two, not pages as the victorians would have preferred. remember, your readers are not victorians. they are twenty-first century, fast-paced people who have limited time.a good way to remember not t…

  97. lady gaga without makeup Says:

    use of google trends and google alerts

    to know the latest topics. you can also write on the national or international controversy with few lines what an end user can do.do your homeworkcomplete your homework before writing an article. conduct an in-depth research on the selected topic and

  98. physiotherapeut ausbildungsvergütung Says:

    Fabulous, what a website it is! This weblog gives valuable facts to us, keep it up.

  99. mesothelioma pathology report Says:

    (sort of) but it can be about

    anything you want it to be.a steady communication streamdoes your company publish a newsletter? every article in that newsletter would likely make a good blog post.perhaps you have an interesting story about how your company won a certain contract. or…

  100. e cigs top brands Says:

    normally hits between 20-40%, so i’m okay

    with my score.play a bit around with the headline analyzer, and come up with the best blog title possible. you’ll see that it’s fun, and you’ll improve your reading style. if you want to own a successful cash-producing blog, you need

  101. pure green bean coffee Says:

    generally don’t want your salesmen or executive

    team writing the posts.that said, your company’s blog posts will be a highly visible representation of the company so they must be written by someone with good writing and communication skills. they should also be done by someone with small pockets

  102. new launch Says:

    certainly help. choose a blog that is

    strongly related to the subject matter of your site or similar to it and leave comments. many people read these comments and click on who wrote it, and then they will then be linked back to your blog. leaving comments on

  103. selena gomez and taylor lautner Says:

    that makes a post interesting is its

    uniqueness so try to be different in your writing.layoutalways remember that when you copy and paste from other sources, the post loses its originality and gets boring for the readers. hence, you should avoid plagiarism at all times.a special attention…

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      None of my articles are pasted from other sources. All material is my own although I draw on writings from others during my research in my library. In other words, my writings originate with me./Don.

  104. ausbildung physiotherapeut hannover Says:

    Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is great,
    let alone the content!

  105. scorpion en sucette Says:

    relevant and useful. if you did please

    share it with others who may find value in it as well. feel free to tweet it also.so that i may keep the content current and informative i’d appreciate it you also left your comments. that would be great.make it a

  106. uebersetzung russisch deutsch Says:

    I’m amazed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s both educative and amusing,
    and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. The problem is
    something which not enough men and women are speaking intelligently about.
    I’m very happy that I came across this in my search for something regarding this.

  107. übersetzung deutsch spanisch text Says:

    I could not refrain from commenting. Perfectly written!

  108. dietary supplement Says:

    not brilliant? no, you will do the

    best that you are capable of doing at that time.it is also wise to remember that not everyone thinks the same. you may think that an article isn’t that good whereas ten or fifteen readers may love it and thank you

  109. where to buy raspberry ketones Says:

    possibly get testy with the wrong person…

    with a person who just might have wanted to do other paying business with you, or at the very least, refer you to someone who could actually pay for your services.i used to have a free reprint section on my emagazine.

  110. My Way Mortgages Says:

    of the post page. you can resize

    the picture to align so that this works out.links – while links are an important part of many blog posts you may want to hyperlink terms related to the links rather than listing a bunch of links at the bottom of

  111. removing skin tags Says:

    character). he is also a follower of

    both his culture and its religion which, although never stated but by inference is that of a muslim. as this kind of person ahmer would truly believe that sands’ bible stopping the bullets was a miracle, thus his first response would

  112. craigslist Says:

    is called a “blogger”.a blog can be

    a powerful marketing and communications tool, which helps companies communicate better with customers, suppliers, partners, shareholders, and employees. companies that use blogs most successfully, develop better relationships and greater trust with the…

  113. mp3 player bluetooth Says:

    I believe this is among the so much significant information for me.

    And i’m satisfied studying your article. But should statement on some common things, The website taste is perfect, the articles is in reality great : D. Excellent task, cheers

  114. How to get rid of warts Says:

    requiring the syntax to convey the entire

    meaning of what was spoken. i can’t think of anything that would require greater skill, and i don’t suggest trying this except as an exercise to improve one’s ability at writing dialogue.another technique involves apostrophes rather than quotation m…

  115. Wartrol Reviews Says:

    you don’t have to sell anything; you

    will just help people or companies to promote their products, business, services or site. there are a lot of affiliate marketing programs online. study them and select which earning plan is favorable to you.dany cooper an online presence is important t…

  116. Wart Removal Says:

    work can be a bit difficult. there

    are plenty of sites where you can bid on work. you can search the post to find the kind of work you are looking for. you can match your expertise to the needs of the clients. start building a client base

  117. how to get rid of plantar warts Says:

    but do you want to help and

    encourage people? or just have a membership of ‘experts’? that is a decision you need to make, as it’s you, and the moderators you might have to help you, who can influence this by the way in which your members respond

  118. how to remove a wart Says:

    no time. will you become a millionaire?

    probably not, and honest affiliate sites won’t promise that you will. but follow their lead and you have the opportunity to gain the knowledge to earn some very good extra income…and isn’t that honestly what most of us are looking for?

  119. fat loss factor Says:

    not just provide a break in terms

    of coursework. these courses allow students to relax and have fun, but they also provide mental stimulation and cross-curricular studies. a good writing class pulls elements from the study of literature, requiring students to read and analyze the creat…

  120. e cig review Says:

    not have interesting and accurate information on

    your blog it will not get the traffic that you desire.some important steps for blog content writingthere are steps that you can take to make sure that the content on your blog is all that you want it to be and

  121. Horror movies Says:

    status updates. though that sounds like an

    easy thing to do, remember that clicking the share button doesn’t mean that all of your friends and followers are going to see it, since it can quickly get buried in other people’s and brand’s status updates. so you may need

  122. ding-king Says:

    get to work on those revisions!1 –

    tmi.there isn’t any other way to put it: do you really want to list your gpa from 15 years ago? will employers care about your first 2 jobs out of college now that you’ve reached the executive suite? does it matter

  123. binary options demo Says:

    than trying to compete with millions of

    other general interest sites. it also helps you to tap into an existing network of engaged readers.you could actually do some additional and smaller steps make a blog more attractive such as suitable categories. it is very important because if you

  124. e cigarette free offer Says:

    these days. you can use it to

    establish your expertise in your niche, to build relationship with your prospects, and to become more visible in the online arena. one of the things that you can do to become a more successful blogger is to get as many reputable

  125. free electronic cigarettes starter kit free trial Says:

    busy, you will still have content to

    post.make sure your blog is as aesthetically pleasing as your website. it should be easy to read with basic fonts and attractive background images. include photos in your posts and make sure you follow at least basic rules of keyword optimization.

  126. entomophagie Says:

    about how improve something or someone life.

    what i am trying to say here you need something to write about and you need know where to get the ideas from.here are some suggestions for effortless writing.read a book and write about it. use a product and review it.

  127. victoria justice fotos 2013 Says:

    the image must be renamed with at

    least one main keyword that you used in the article.don`t make it cheap. search on the internet another valuable resources that could be connected to your content. search wikipedia to find info about places or people that you described in your

  128. the best cardiologist in los angeles Says:

    plugins in a certain way, i already

    have the sidebar in a way that make sense to me, and even if i’m setting up a brand new membership site in a totally new niche with completely different content, i can start with something’s that’s familiar. i can start

  129. how to get a free e cigarette Says:

    from the early years. governments and big

    business have entering the blogging world. blogs are now a focus of social media marketing and sales pitches. microblogging via twitter is currently today’s “big thing.” for some, the blog has lost its innocence and with it, much of its charm.

  130. http://www.saffronextracts.info/ Says:

    if you run a blog, you might

    understand the huge potential in networking with other big bloggers in your niche. but getting them to actually see your blog is another story. here are some strategies for how to get your blog noticed.the simplest way to acknowledge another blogger

  131. air max ltd Says:

    As to one particular measure in improving the
    signature technology for this famous players in Nike basketball shoes, it is worthwhile of being affirmed.
    Olympic sport which is in fact rewarding, the agencies Western strategy disbursing off.

  132. liam from one direction Says:

    do not panic in not knowing what

    to do once you engage in any online business. there is much assistance that is readily available out there.blogs are created based on who made it and what products they want to sell. they also dependon what directions they are heading

  133. green coffee extract before and after Says:

    you will end up spending. so if

    you have a good outline, you can reduce the amount of time you have to spend on your paper.5. understand the stages of writing – these steps vary between types of papers you have to write. but the basic steps are:

  134. ガガミラノ 偽物 Says:

    Vitamix and Blendtec are really effortless – make use from.
    Click the one-way link now and outset enjoying
    the attack. Looking for more variety in your TV witnessing?

    Paying for wholesale watches boasts its benefits just like the price
    is undoubtedly often reduced. http://riovistachurchofchrist.com/read_blog/61983/love-off-the-map-season-1-anxiety-attack-1-megavideo

  135. nike air max 95 Says:

    The innovative new bag of Fresh air Max has been for a
    while improved a offer and can offer people the supposed excellent court feel.
    In addition, tennis runners should have cushioning and shock
    consumption quality.

  136. klik Says:

    psychology. once people access the good stuff,

    they often utilize it, convincing themselves that they’re working on something misleadingly huge. when people have continuous access to critical blogging info, they start slacking off and assume they’ve already succeeded. this actually drives them fa…

  137. 12467;& Says:

    I can’t take up passively especially essentially am being asked to lead my pros to victory! The other appearance is considered not as much of formal. And if you’re feeling The
    Lorax, there are many of other Physician. On the whole tuxedos come because of matching trousers.
    http://w3demo.tk/index.php?do=/blog/9719/secrets-to-tie-double-covered-converse-shoes/

  138. コンバース ハイカット Says:

    You will have perfect options with regard to formal or unconventional occasions as clearly.
    The clearing up process starts totally from removing the laces.

    Slacks for the tux need to gain a natural blend and follow
    this shape of the lower limb. Is the retailer really selling legit
    Jordans shoes? http://www.www.universalmaroonassociation.com/wikka.php?wakka=JamalqePriestay

  139. ガガミラノ 時計 Says:

    Appearing in the recent times, we have also been given the method to access each and every step.

    The device contains a few links to reports you can submit.
    You may can watch the type of TV shows connected your
    choice several you want totally. (The closest current Bulova is probably Edition 96B015.
    http://wiki.edenpromise.org/CaroletaLeblancmm

  140. Miami dui defense attorney Says:

    example, if you ask me what the

    first thing you need to do to start making money online, i would answer your question and then go back to my blog and type something like…”a good friend asked me a good question the other day and i thought it

  141. new nike air max 90 Says:

    The first Nike jordan logo was created by Peter Moore.

    If you do you want to wear sneakers, make sure your sneakers are
    of good condition. Nike is really to be successful quite trained very
    modest beginnings. Demand for associated with Nike Dunk SBs,
    however, has forced prices up this thousand-dollar mark.
    http://www.thefaithfull.org/story.php?title=ways-to-identify-genuine-fake-nike-jogging-shoes

  142. nike online Says:

    It’s absolutely frills, no Inhale Max, no Shox, no Lunarlite, nonetheless they feel great. Method to series came from a silver box with a green label. Them store provides it’s actually customers with
    every best price than other shops. You must instead of irritate
    your bottom in the heading of sneakers. http:
    //linky.xereta.net/user.php?login=vadacraig

  143. Google Says:

    Google

    Although websites we backlink to beneath are considerably not related to ours, we feel they may be in fact really worth a go as a result of, so possess a look.

  144. 12460;& Says:

    Swiss watches are mini-computers that particular are programmed at
    indicate the time. These websites typically usually showing the
    current TV shows. They are not hazardous to the shade
    and can mind both extremes of all temperature. If you want,
    you can will watch these shows online. http://www.redearcoiris.com.br/index.php?do=/blog/188/watch-tv-shows-online/

  145. air max 90 shoes Says:

    Wear and tear a really fantastic belt – Belts serve another benefit besides holding the pants.

    Big top Nike Home Max 2009 get made to wide lace top up the shins.
    Certain store provides its customers with one specific best price
    than simply other shops. The sixth step involves examining the
    particular Swoosh emblems. http://www.promobile.be/groups/the-air-jordan-shoes-range-on-price-and-value/

  146. maxi dresses Says:

    Genuinely no matter if someone doesn’t be aware oof after that its up too other people that they will help, so here
    iit happens.

  147. baby cribs Says:

    When someone writes an ost he/she maintains the ide oof a user in his/her
    brain tyat how a user can knhow it. Thus that’s whhy this pos iis perfect.
    Thanks!

  148. Gregory Despain Says:

    If you’re still on the fence: grab your favorite earphones, head down to a Best Buy and ask to plug them into a Zune then an iPod and see which one sounds better to you, and which interface makes you smile more. Then you’ll know which is right for you.

  149. star Says:

    Hello, yeah this paragraph is really nice and I have learned
    lot of things from it about blogging. thanks.

  150. Dominic Zimmerly Says:

    Once i retire my dream is to go to Hawaii and live out the rest of my life. We went there on our 25th wedding aniversary and it was fabulous.

  151. music online beatles Says:

    We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new
    scheme in our community. Your site provided us with valuable info to
    work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

  152. betting quiz Says:

    Great article, totally what I needed.

  153. Jasa Tukang Listrik Bandung Says:

    Jasa Tukang Listrik Bandung

    KindredSpirit’s Kaleidoscope: 1964 Chess Olympiad, USSR vs. USA cont’d (the end) | Kindred\’s Kaleidoscope

  154. Precio De Louboutin Says:

    Asking questions are really nice thing if you are not understanding something totally, however this article presents pleasant understanding yet.

  155. Luis Louboutin Says:

    It’s the best time to make some plans for the longer term and it’s
    time to be happy. I’ve read this put up and if I may
    I desire to recommend you few attention-grabbing issues or tips.
    Maybe you could write subsequent articles relating to this
    article. I desire to learn even more things about it!

  156. get rid of dark underarms Says:

    This design iѕ incredible! Yoս оbviously know hhow tto ҡeep а reader entertained.
    Between үour wit and your videos, I ԝas almost moved tо start my own blog (աell, almost…HaHa!) Fantasic job.
    Ӏ really loved աhat youu Һad to ѕay, and more than tɦat, hοw ƴߋu pгesented it.
    Too cool!

  157. ray ban original wayfarer Says:

    Hi! I know this is kind of off topic but I
    was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website?
    I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers
    and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      They know the problem exists in a multitude of sites. The best advice is to not open your emails unless you are certain of an email you have been waiting for. It is a top use by hackers to get into websites and even erupts in government ones. Norton I use is provided by Time Warner and is very reliable constantly checking for viruses without bothering you until the testing is completed with a cleaned up menu.=Don.

  158. ray ban wayfarer colors Says:

    Hi! I simply wish to offer you a big thumbs up for your excellent information you have right here
    on this post. I am returning to your site for more soon.

  159. longchamp le pliage precio espana Says:

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through a few of
    the posts I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless,
    I’m certainly happy I discovered it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking
    back often!

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      Click on the blue background and my whole archives pop up. Also, the articles are all from latest to oldest. You can click on any month and it will shoot you right to the articles I composed for that time frame. Glad you enjoy my work.-Don.

  160. scarpe louboutin modello pigalle Says:

    Good article. I am going through some of these issues as well..

  161. longchamp rosa Says:

    Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely great.
    I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are stating
    and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you
    still take care of to keep it wise. I can’t wait to read much more from you.
    This is really a wonderful web site.

  162. christian louboutin retailers Says:

    Hi there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this
    website with us so I came to take a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!

    Outstanding blog and amazing style and design.

  163. Air Max Kelme Says:

    There is definately a lot to find out about this subject.

    I love all of the points you’ve made.

  164. Air Max Leopardo Aliexpress Says:

    I am really thankful to the holder of this website who has shared this enormous
    paragraph at at this place.

  165. scarpe louboutin shop on line Says:

    I like the valuable information you supply to your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and take a look at once more here frequently.

    I am moderately certain I’ll learn many new stuff right right here!
    Best of luck for the following!

  166. Botas Uggs Baratas Says:

    I am not sure where you are getting your information, but great
    topic. I needs to spend some time learning much
    more or understanding more. Thanks for wonderful info I was looking for this information for my mission.

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      Glad to welcome you as a reader. My nearly 70 yrs. of chess play and study provided me a host of friends from round the world in ICCF post, etc. and personal acquaintances made through the years with immigrants from Europe with whom I crossed swords. I write articles almost daily and you can find my archives by clicking the blue background.-Don.

  167. Botas Ugg Fotos Says:

    I think the admin of this site is truly working hard in favor of his web
    page, since here every information is quality based information.

  168. Moncler España Tiendas Says:

    Your means of explaining everything in this article is actually nice, every
    one can without difficulty know it, Thanks a lot.

  169. Moncler Barato Says:

    With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation? My site has a
    lot of completely unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it looks like
    a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know
    any methods to help stop content from being stolen? I’d
    genuinely appreciate it.

  170. maillot de foot enfants Says:

    Hi to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one is getting more from this website, and your views are good in favor of new
    viewers.

Leave a Reply

