Kindred’s Special: A Tale of Cheating or Coincidence?

This really bugs me!  I wrote in the past about how history tends to repeat itself.  Okay!  Once more I had to use my brain power for memory of past readings on the subject now coming under discussion.  The very similar occurrances seen in two tournaments–one in Russia, namely The 2009 Moscow Open (Areoflot Open) and the other in the USA, namely The 2013 Marchand Memorial Open held this past weekend in Rochester, New York. In each case the similarity is shocking, the aftermath equally amazing as how the suspicions of cheating, absent of definite proof, led to the accused in both cases losing remaining games.

Shakheiyar Mamedyarov  vs  Igor Kurnosov battle saw the following play:

1. d4  Nf6 2. c4  g6  3. f3  d5  4. cxd5  Nxd5  5. e4  Nb6  6. Nc3  Bg7  7. Be3  O-O  8. Qd2  Nc6.

This opening position was the same reached in the Alekhine vs. Bogoljubow game of 1931 and more recently in 2007 between Moiseenki and Li Chao at move 10 which, by the way, was won by Black.

9. O-O-O  f5  10. h4 fxe4  11. h5  gxh5 12. d5  Ne5  13. Bh6  Nec4 14. Qg5.

At this point, White offered a draw and Black confidently declined it having spent a lot of time on the next moves feeling he was already better.  Igor claims White did not offer a draw until after  15. Bxc4. Later on, checking with the computer Rybka was the follow up which gave Black an edge and increased after White’s 16th play.

14. … Rf7  15. Bxc4  Nxc4  16. Rd4  Qd6  17. Bxg7  Rxg7 18. Qxh5  Qf4+ 19. Kh1  bf5  20. fxe4  Bg4  21.  Nge2?  Qd2!  White resigned here and dashed off to write a protest which he gave to the TD instead of the tournament arbiter.

The aribter’s comments:

We cannot control everything!  We do not have any proof that the Russian player did anything wrong. Mr. Mamedyarov mentioned that many of the moves by his opponent matched those of the computer Rybka. During the game, Igor K. went out to smoke which is not permitted in the playing area. He took his jacket and lighter with him so he could smoke. He said many were there while he smoked. He visited the toilet so he could freshen up and wash his face with cold water.

The loser believes that Igor K.  lost the last few games because he no longer  used computer help.

But if a player is accused of cheating, will it not adversely put great stress on his being for the remaining games especially if he did nothing wrong? Igor Kurnosov will always be associated with these accusations of cheating where no proof was shown except that he played  moves that were also chosen by the computer Rybka.

I wonder if this computer age of high tech world we live in is after all such a marvelous adventure in our life journey?

In the Marchand Open game, played between GM Eugene Perelshteyn and William Fisher, a similar complaint was launched by the loser. This turned out to be Fisher wearing a black wristwatch that was commercially made to contain a tiny camera and he was accused of exposing his scoresheet moves which could have been transmitted to a powerful computer whose program would be capable of dashing off many variations as well as evaluating their strength. Apparently the GM Perelshteyn was not used to losing a game and suspected his lower rated opponent of skullduggery.  My copy supplied me suggests that Mr. Fisher chose the planned action in the computer printout notes to the actual game. After the complaint he was asked to remove the wristwatch and then lost his remaining games for which another GM confirmed that something smelled in Denmark.  Here is the game.

White Perelshteyn  vs.  Black Fisher  Opening: NimzoIndian Defence.

1. d4  Nf6  2. c4  e6  3. Nc3  Bb4  4. g3.

White chooses a rare line that has gained a little popularity among players who want to stay away from heavily trodden book lines.  It does not have the tension that is seen in more popular lines of play. Black now plays a good developing move without giving away how he wants to more aggressively pursue an active defense on the field of battle.

4. … O-O  5. Bg2  Nc6  6. Nf3  Bxc3+ 7. bxc3  d6  8. Qd3  e5  9. Nd2  Bg4.

This increases attack per my square count theory.  Passive development might be a foreboding of things to come. White proceeds with….

10. O-O Qd7  11. e4.

Maybe 11. f3 intending if …Bh3 12. Rf2 where the Rook can exercise quick action in combination with utilizing both Rooks as a battering ram on a Kingside file or even maybe on the half-open b-file. The next moves lead to greater square count for Black. White’s square count is tied mostly to the pawns on the 4th rank and Bishop.

11. …Bh3  12. Re1  Rfe8! 13. Nf1 exd4  14. cxd4  Nb4!  15. Qb1  Bxg2 16. Kxg2  Qa4!

Putting a lot of pressure on this sector. White seems to have no real plan but just moves in meeting Black’s tension.

17. Re2  Nc6  18. Qd3  b5!

Using the pressure exerting from the black Queen. As I remember this similar attack idea was seen in a GM game in NIC. Perhaps Fisher got the idea from studying chess. He now opens up lines and prepares to settle the central complex at the same time preparing to expand his square count and increase central tension.

19. Nd2  bxc4  20. Qc3  d5  21. e5  Nb4  22. Rb1  Nd3 23. Ba3  Re6  24. Re3  Nd7  25. Rf1  Ra6! 26. Nb1  Rb8  27. f4  Rxb1  28. Rxb1  Qxa3 29. Qxa3  Rxa3  30. Re2  g6.

Gives luft for the King advance and prevent danger to the monarch.

31. Rb7  Nf8  32. Rxc7  Ne6.

The start of a Knightly tango and finds White in virtual zwugswang.

33. Rc8+ Kg7  34. Rd2  Ne1+  35. Kf1  Nf3  36. Rb2  Nfxd4  37. Ke1  c3  38. Rf2  Nf5  39. g4  Ne3  40. f5  Nf4  41. Rxc3  Rxc3  42. Rxf4  Nc4  43. f6+ Kh6  44. Rd4  Rc1+ 45. Ke2  Nxe5  46. h3  Rc5  47. Ke3  Kg5  Black wins 0-1.

Perhaps more important than to try for me to answer the questions raised by the losers in both games, might I suggest that a lot of the trouble comes from the assumption that rating differences mean finality in the real world and that no one can play as accurately as a computer.  The world chess library of games prove this fallacy.  I, myself, chose the vast majority of moves in both games, not on the individual move but based upon a plan of operation that evolved.  Neither of the losers herein could say with certainty that a scam was perpetrated on the board.  No one should be the last word in assuming that ratings reflect truth in game play.  History is full of wonderful games where the plan is mightier than the numerical rating path.

Amateur that I am, can personally condemn the poor quality generalship of both Grandmasters.  You win games on the board, not in your research and mind. Play badly and you lose no matter what your rating superiority is. Even if some skullduggery exists, no one can alter the plans and skill shown on the 64 squares.  Live with it!

128 Responses to “Kindred’s Special: A Tale of Cheating or Coincidence?”

  1. phen375 Says:

    phen375…

    Blood tests can determine blood cell numbers, variety, percentage, concentrations, quality of blood cells, blood pressure and flow. Again, the only thing short of surgery that will ensure fat loss success is something it is possible to’t buy inside a …

  2. butterbump aphthong brescian Says:

    discerning difference seems to be a simple…

    one. not only do the top students pay attention in great detail to the techniques of previously published authors, but also they practise and practise these techniques and present draft after draft of their work.in other words they polish and refine…

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      An astute thought that is true among almost all tournament players who diligently prepare for competitions. It is worth noting that the rating system USCF commissioned for has been modified from its original setup but has been a great asset to tournament directors and players alike. Arpad Elo chaired a 4 man committee to develop it. Dr. Marchand of our city and club was one of the 4. I forget for the moment the name of the others at this moment of writing this note.
      I wrote on this in one of my early articles that give credit to all concerned./Don.

  3. games online free Says:

    games online free…

    […]Kindred’s Special: A Tale of Cheating or Coincidence? | Kindred\’s Kaleidoscope[…]…

  4. michael obeng reviews Says:

    My partner and I stumbled over here different
    web address and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so i
    am just following you. Look forward to looking into your web page yet again.

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      Glad you found my writings interesting and mostly informative and educational. My topic theme is almost always based upon chess as it relates to life and try to show a connection with the royale game.This serves my purpose of getting chess into the public arena and for family joy for those so inclined. Most chess organizations that includes the US Chess Federation gives little thought to any but their own membership. I find reaching out to the public is a keen way to use my own talents./Don.

  5. Bernie Says:

    For latest information you have to go to see world wide web and on internet I found this site as a
    best web site for most recent updates.

  6. renato calabria reviews Says:

    Hey just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the images
    aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same outcome.

  7. tester Says:

    tester…

    You are a really smart individual!…

  8. Q56ZK58R9857kF7 Says:

    When I first saw this title Kindred& on google I just whent and bookmark it. Apple now has Rhapsody as an app, which is a great start, but it is currently hampered by the inability to store locally on your iPod, and has a dismal 64kbps bit rate. If this changes, then it will somewhat negate this advantage for the Zune, but the 10 songs per month will still be a big plus in Zune Pass’ favor.

  9. Art & Design Inspiration Says:

    ello…

    This is first-class. Every stare upon this offer matter therefore we are confused. We are attracted to this sort of issues. Person appreciate ones accumulate, and profit your precious time with this. Please keep editing. They are very worthy facts and…

  10. alosa cados bastionary Says:

    you don’t want to necessarily be an…

    online marketing “guru” (which the above process will certainly facilitate, especially in your local community) you can help other people in your niche of choice build a profitable web business in their own area of expertise using the above approach….

  11. aigai.net Says:

    It’s really a nice and helpful piece of information. I’m
    glad that you simply shared this useful info with us.
    Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  12. dubturbo beat making software Says:

    dubturbo beat making software…

    Kindred’s Special: A Tale of Cheating or Coincidence? | Kindred\’s Kaleidoscope…

  13. auto rental costa rica Says:

    links you should always have in your…

    sidebar that would enhance your visitor experience.3. posting schedule – always maintain a solid consistent posting schedule. endeavour to post to your blog every other day or once a week at the minimum. the principal reason for this is that it…

  14. Evette Oilvares Says:

    I simply want to say I’m new to blogs and really savored you’re web site. Probably I’m going to bookmark your site . You really come with great articles and reviews. Thanks for sharing with us your blog.

  15. Jerry Says:

    explicit in your terms. it is best…

    to avoid this situation entirely by stating eligibility upfront. change the rules after the giveaway already has entrants. there are numerous reasons why blog owners might change the rules after a giveaway already has entrants. for example the giveaway…

  16. Federico Pletsch Says:

    I simply want to tell you that I am new to blogs and really liked you’re page. Probably I’m want to bookmark your website . You amazingly have excellent stories. Thank you for sharing with us your website page.

  17. lawyer referral service Says:

    it on the best blogging platform around,…

    wordpress.orgif you are serious about your online business then investing in a blogging platform like this will pay off in the long run. in this article i want to clear up some of the myths about blogs and explain the best…

  18. fat burning pills Says:

    Hello it’s me, I am also visiting this web site daily, this website is genuinely pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing nice thoughts.

  19. olx4.com Says:

    impatient with a lot of description. rather…

    than describe every object in a room, find one or two words that will be sufficient for the reader. instead of describing doilies, end tables, wall paper, curtains, boston ferns, and everything else that might be in the room, you could…

  20. Moving Companies Says:

    and if you are going to have…

    a pic, here’s a thought… ummm, s-m-i-l-e. i see blog headers where the person looks like they are about to be executed.2.) go easy on the banners!ever visit a blog where all spread across the main page there are banners for…

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      My blogs are typed as I think maybe about 80 to 90 wpm. So my writing style fits that mode. I acknowledge run in and mixing of thoughts and try to remedy the worst before actually posting it. Even then, I occasionally catch myself with poor grammer and that would have embarrassed my english teacher I think. But she was rather forgiving! With me the important thing is the message. Those who pander about it find it enjoyable to point these things out. Meanwhile the message is there for all to read./Don.

  21. angelina jolie cirugia Says:

    is worth more than minimum wage. those…

    writers who learn the trade in the trenches of newspapers often do it for low wages, yet earn skills in exchange that aren’t found from low-wage ghost writers. an experienced writer costs more, yet it’s a price many find themselves wishing…

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      Literary work cannot be gauged by money. The experience gained from writing is what every writer deems as important to growth and knowledge. Those who merely think about how many bucks the job pays is losing out on the joy of life’s walk. I do not offer my services as a ghost writer. My day is important to me in family life./Don.

  22. referral lawyer Says:

    ideas to choose from. just by putting…

    ‘ blog ideas’ in the search tool, you come across many sites with suggestions for what to write in your blog. here are some good ideas that i have found using google.1. a day in your life. walk readers through how…

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      Thanks for being a reader. I relish my privacy. Just a friendly chap. I write whatever interesting topics make my day and compose them for enjoyment of my readers. I do not get paid by anyone so that I remain totally independent of any dictates, cautions or whatever. The theme is chess and education components of principles to life. My teaching is probably different from the herd of instructors, many who are superior to me because I never had a chess coach and learned the game on my own. Readers can appreciate that and I have indicated other sites that are probably superior in this respect as WordPress does not have a capacity to offer diagrams or play. I look at my contribution as uniquely complementary with those engaged in promoting and educating the public./Don.

  23. work from home ideas Says:

    great, fun reading experience. ask them questions…

    and engage them all the way. the third day can be spent waiting for bloggers to approve your posts and addressing their questions if there are any. it may take longer than expected especially if these people are receiving lots of…

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      My chess website idea is that it does promote questions often seen in the games I publish whether I specifically asked for or not. That is one of the joys of chess–questions that erupt from the play on the board. Often the student and reader can provide their own answer using critical thought and analysis./Don.

  24. tapis d'éveil Says:

    tapis d’éveil…

    Kindred’s Special: A Tale of Cheating or Coincidence? | Kindred\’s Kaleidoscope…

  25. louis vuitton factory outlet Says:

    louis vuitton outlet jan reviews Kindred’s Special: A Tale of Cheating or Coincidence? | Kindred\’s Kaleidoscope
    louis vuitton factory outlet http://www.rnsquared.com

  26. buy hermes outlet bags Says:

    louis vuitton purses authentic Kindred’s Special: A Tale of Cheating or Coincidence? | Kindred\’s Kaleidoscope

  27. Jarrod Says:

    I was one of the players in the Marchand Open. There is less than 1% doubt the loser in the Perelshtyn game was cheating.

    We were looking for evidence of cheating BEFORE this game took place because there had been numerous complaints and suspicions.

    I will not get into every detail of why there were suspicions but it was not JuSt Perelshtyn that complained, everyone with suspicions came forward at once.

    The tournament director was very fair and did everything right. ALL he did mention it to both players before the start of the next round and asked the accused cheater to play his next game without his dark sunglasses and wrist-watch (a watch that was determined to be capable of recording video feeds)

    He lost his next game swiftly and then voluntarily withdrew. He was never told to withdraw, he was never official accused of cheating by the TD.

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      Thanks for your comment. I was not at the tournament but the TD asked me to review the game copy he gave me as a former tournament official myself and knowledge of chess history. Memory serves me well and I recalled a similar experience that took place which I found and included in my analysis. I used my own analysis as well as my computer which I never fully trust. Also, I remembered a game with a similar pattern on the Queenside and general attack idea. The similarity was too close. I stand by my comment that both GMs played with out imagination and at the skill level that a GM should. I was also informed that the winner was a young man so I could only assume that he was inspired playing against a GM and these youngsters as always possess a fighting spirit. As I did not know the entirety of the suspicions or validity as none was official sanctioned by either the TD or the players, I was not in a position of such knowledge to weigh in on the matter other than as I viewed the play in the game; whether my appraisal was correct is mute of course. I tried to be objective and perhaps you can agree that the play on the board was less than inspiring in the hands of the GMs in either of the games I wrote about. Hope this will give you a better take on where I was coming from. In any case, I hope you enjoy my column which is meant after all to enrich enjoyment for all this game of chess. A lesson in life is that good character, respect for and by others, and having integrity is something to cherish and sometimes hard to achieve on the bumpy road of life; it is easily lost./Don.

  28. ゴルフクラブ Says:

    bag Got You All the way down? We Have Got The Response

  29. broadband internet Says:

    then encourage comments and views, so make

    sure you spend the time make sure the blog gets popular across the http://www.hopefully these top tips will make a difference when it comes to attracting more hits and visits to your website via the power of article writing and blog

  30. android apps Says:

    hosting.regardless of these disadvantages, most experienced bloggers

    opt for the wordpress choice given that they sustain ownership of their blogs and will personalize them to their heart’s content, but eventually the decision is your decision and what will meet your needs the most effective. on february 16th, 2011,

  31. skin tab removal Says:

    the article you’re reading right now might

    be considered a pillar article because it is specific and is written in a “how-to” format or lesson. an article like this has very long term benefits and is not time sensitive. i suggest that you write many of these pillars

  32. pure garcinia cambogia extract dr oz Says:

    even forget about the content. there is

    no point of having a wonderful design if the reader leaves your site without any benefit.however great your design is, make sure your reader can tell what your site is all about at least at a glance.#14 blogging mistake- excessive use

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      I do not intend my articles to be flash. If readers do not sense what value my content is, then nothing I say to con them as some sites do by sites like twitter which often is aimless waste of viewing with folksy talk having sometimes no sense to any serious thought. I know you probably hate me now saying that about twitter but that is the lack of value I find too often and even expressed in like by many of my readers./Don.

  33. more info Says:

    writer needs to know the language well

    enough to be able to express himself freely and accurately. choosing the wrong words can change the meaning of the article, thus increasing the risk of being misinterpreted. therefore, proper usage of the language is extremely necessary so that the use…

  34. do prepaid cards build credit Says:

    on the subject of blogging.most people acknowledge

    the value of blogging, but have a hard time committing to it. yet blogs provide one of the most tangible benefits across all customer and prospect touchpoints; establishing leadership, insight, providing value and fueling a company’s unique brand in w…

  35. garcinia cambogia Says:

    of blogging software.which type of blog software

    is right for you?the first thing you should ask yourself before deciding what is the best blog software is:are you gonna be a casual blogger that likes everything done for them?or are you a more serious blogger who would like to

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      I chose and use WordPress.com and if you go on their site you will find additional to com as well all features. I do not advocate any site readers may want to explore. Hope you enjoy mine./Don.

  36. animal jam membership Says:

    It has also been found that diabetes decreases and may even disappear inside people eating a high fiber or whole food diet.
    Should you drew a line to separate Pearl Jam’s career stages, that line would be drawn at “No Code. Aren’t we finally learning to honor the truth of others more. These letters of appreciation, pictures of ourselves plus our loved ones at various stages of life, professional achievement awards, plus souvenirs of the highlights plus adventures of our life are ‘catalysts’ for remoralization.

  37. e cigarette reviews Says:

    writer regardless of the genre that you

    write for.writing is a creative process. being a writer is more than just being able to spell correctly and use grammar effectively. writing is a process by which you create the words that answer the topic you are writing on, and

  38. SEO Consultant Says:

    field. such claims shouldn’t necessarily be taken

    at face value. the copywriter who tells you that they have experience in the motoring sector may have produced promotional material for a manufacturer of road bollards. the expert who says that they have an excellent understanding of modern music theor…

  39. where to purchase garcinia cambogia Says:

    orderly text and video directions, and provides

    support and access to other users for help. you additionally want to pay a low monthly charge that will not crack the bank as you get moving.pro blogging is one of the finest decisions i have ever made for our finances,

  40. Jonathan Myers San Antonio SEO Expert Says:

    well for building credibility and trust with

    your readers is to interview someone well known in your niche. so you’ll want to make sure you have some good questions to ask this expert…then give it to your readers as a free gift. this is great for establishing your

  41. Mortgage Advisor Derry Says:

    from their classmates. this type of structure

    allows for participation and engagement, instead of a strictly lecture style type of class.what will be covered? articles are not written perfectly the first time, not even by paid professional writers. the art of the writing process is taught to stude…

  42. Bridget Scoleri Says:

    Truly beneficial thank you, There’s no doubt that your readers would almost certainly want far more items along these lines carry on the excellent get the job done.

  43. Top Says:

    establishing a following for your blog. do

    you like to post articles and write about things you do and think about? do you regularly write blog posts? do you look forward to writing blog posts that makes everyone sit up and read?if you are answering in the affirmative

  44. Jobs Done For Five Bucks Says:

    they will share with you their world.

    i have turned to elance, odesk and vworker in times past, when my article workload grew a bit too heavy. i used to think you could edit the work of a decent writer from the philippines, india or europe. for them,

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      There are many people who possess English as a second or third language. That might be a positive for them because my writings are based upon critical thought given subjects so serves a dual purpose–further exposure to practice of my American based language./Don.

  45. carcinia cambogia Says:

    you will end up spending. so if

    you have a good outline, you can reduce the amount of time you have to spend on your paper.5. understand the stages of writing – these steps vary between types of papers you have to write. but the basic steps are:

  46. optimum garcinia cambogia Says:

    Hi there would yyou mind stating which blog platform you’re working with?
    I’m looking to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a hard time deciding between
    BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask
    is because your design and style seems different
    then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.

    P.S Sorry for being off-topicbut I had to ask!

  47. diet pills dr oz Says:

    sought after in the world of marketing.

    most successful blogs often talk about the topics that are outlined below. here are many topics that will help you with content for your blog.to create a high traffic blog about network marketing – can be done using wordpress. wordpress is

  48. ipcgame.me Says:

    something else to see, possibly capture their

    attention and have them clicking through to your other posts keeping them where you want them, on your site!14. wp photo album – another excellent plugin that gives a greater visual dimension to your blog. this plugin allows you to upload

  49. seven secrets of weight loss Says:

    seven secrets of weight loss

    Kindred’s Special: A Tale of Cheating or Coincidence? | Kindred\’s Kaleidoscope

  50. spotcast.eu Says:

    of blogging software.which type of blog software

    is right for you?the first thing you should ask yourself before deciding what is the best blog software is:are you gonna be a casual blogger that likes everything done for them?or are you a more serious blogger who would like to

  51. garcinia cambogia pure extract dr oz Says:

    When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checbox and now each time a comment is addded I get three emails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can removbe people from
    that service? Thanks!

  52. Search Engine Optimization Cyprus Says:

    not apply for it, instead, choose the

    best project that is suitable for what you know you are good at.another important thing is that you shouldn’t treat your first project as a training ground. before even taking projects from various clients, you should be equipped with the right

  53. Denver SEO Expert Says:

    commissions on each product she gets sold.

    commissions can be as high as 40 dollars per product. this means as a skilled online marketer you can earn as much as 400 dollars a day if in a day you get as many as 10 people to buy the

  54. forex broker Says:

    is an efficient way to build back-links

    and attract traffic to your website. commenting on blogs is acceptable when the comments are posted by humans.comments should not only reply to information detailed in the post but additionally offer more information to others. telling your personal ta…

  55. relaxační pobyty Says:

    fall in love with words, you will

    be able to enjoy your work and even get the most exciting job in the world. if only i had a nickel for every time someone asked me how to make money with blogger. we’ve all heard the bogus affiliate marketing

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      I do not make money on blog writing for others and my own site is free to my readership. My life on Earth is short and I want to enjoy life and family, not spend it on the internet trying to sell products./Don.

  56. emergency Plumbers Says:

    facebook and myspace. this kind of social

    networking url gives you the freedom to interact with other people anywhere around the globe. it is also a type of site where you can market for your business since many users are logging in every minute. joining to any famous

  57. Kristin Says:

    I dеlight in, rеsult iո I discovered exactly what I used to be looking for.
    Yߋu have eոԁed myƴ four day long hunt!
    God Bless you man. Havve a nice day. Bye

  58. Carla Says:

    Hi, Neat post. Tere is an issue wth your web site in web
    explorer, might check this? IE nonetheless is the market leader and a good coimponent of otther people will pass over your excellent writing
    due to this problem.

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      Yes, Explorer does give some problems but I am not sure it comes from my PC. People tell me other sites like Yahoo, Google, etc. come through fine. Windows seems to have problems especially with older forms. I have Windows 7 and was never able to advance to 8 or higher for some reason./Don.

  59. paintless dent repair training Says:

    this generations “information highway” for accessing information

    from politicians, musicians, novelists, sports figures, newscasters and many other famous people! numerous celebrities maintain blogs for fans to read. they usually have a blog on their website that they update from time to time.these particular intern…

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      I do not delete any of my articles due to time or updates on new events. All articles are listed in order of most current to oldest per month. You can see my archives simply by clicking on the blue background. / Don.

  60. bread recipes Says:

    bread recipes

    Kindred’s Special: A Tale of Cheating or Coincidence? | Kindred\’s Kaleidoscope

  61. Wall signs Dallas TX Says:

    and google love, and thus it’s popular.

    if i found it that way, others will too. simple is best in my way of doing things.checking out blogswhen you find a blog that looks like a good fit for your work, you need to check them out to make

  62. perfect kick hack no survey Says:

    Hello, constantly i used to check webpage posts here early in the morning,
    since i love to gain knowledge of more and more.

  63. little commander world war 2 cheats Says:

    Hello there, I found your blog by means of Google whilst looking for
    a related matter, your website came up, it looks good.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, just was aware of your blog through Google, and located that it’s
    really informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels.

    I will be grateful if you proceed this in future. A lot of other people will be benefited from your writing.

    Cheers!

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      Thank you for the kind words. Happy to have you join my readership. While my theme and blog writings cover a range of topics, often they possess a chessic perspective from this chess enthusiast. I was self taught in chess; twice Rochester city champion and also took lst in the All experts tournament. When a teenager of 13-15 I devised my chess square theory to follow completed games using bar graphs. Then I realized that it would be ideal for planning chess attacks and defensive motifs, the latter being somewhat difficult to fully explain by authors. Hope you will find my nearly 500 articles interesting and informative. There are sites that offer diagrams and actual game play but WordPress does not have that capability as a tool. Some sites are superior to mine but I feel I give a different perspective for the enjoyment of chess history, family play and for over sixty-eight years of chess to pass on to my readers. I have taught at both public and charter schools, a former USCF Region II Director, VP in NYSCA, created the Rochester Chess Club Bulletin, its program director, and the treasurer for over 11 years.

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      Many readers say that Google should rate my blog higher but that is not in my control. Google does list my site as one of possible interest to their member subscribers, I believe. Glad to have you as a reader and fellow chess lover.

  64. Heidi Says:

    I saw this post on other blog. It had identical meaning but in a completely
    different words, they use advanced article rewriter,
    you should read about it, just search in google:
    Rynildhat’s Rewriter

  65. sticky vehicle iphone Says:

    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading correctly.
    I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different web browsers and
    both show the same results.

  66. online classified listings Says:

    I’m gone to convey my little brother, that he should also
    pay a quick visit this weblog on regular basis to get updated from
    hottest news.

  67. decorating update international Says:

    Greetings! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a
    quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading through your
    blog posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal
    with the same subjects? Thank you so much!

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      A number of websites exist on the subject of chess. Just do a search and you will probably get more than you can handle or want to see. Most report tournament results, reporters at events, play chess on internet, diagram game research play from past events.
      my site is free and geared to family life and enjoyment of game of chess related to its history, principles that apply to life situations and mixed with a political, religious, poetic nature at times as I weave into it the elements I find useful to everyday living. I do think my site is unique in that way and merely compliments other sites and their own unique value for my readers.-Don.

  68. disney backpack purse Says:

    If you would like to grow your familiarity just keep visiting this website and be updated with the most up-to-date news
    posted here.

  69. w710 cable dcables Says:

    I wanted to thank you for this fantastic read!!
    I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it. I have you book
    marked to check out new stuff you post…

  70. Patsy Says:

    This article and many other on your website are very interesting.
    You should show your content to wider audience.
    There is a big chance to go viral. You need initial boost and visitors will flood your
    page in no time. Simply search in google for:
    Juuri13 viral effect

  71. prada mens trainers Says:

    good articles

  72. michael kors boots outlet online Says:

    thanks for share!

  73. where can i buy dry ice Says:

    So, you could find eucalyptus oil there.

  74. garcinia cambogia extract reviews Says:

    Hey
    that is a nice thought.

  75. garcinia cambogia plus reviews Says:

    Hi
    that is a nice thought.

  76. true garcinia Says:

    I blog quite often and I really appreciate your content.
    Your article has truly peaked my interest. I am going to bookmark your blog and keep checking for new information about once per week.

    I subscribed to your Feed as well.

  77. does garcinia cambogia have side effects Says:

    Hello
    that is a nice thought.

  78. bet sites that accept paypal Says:

    Hi there, the whole thing is going perfectly here and ofcourse
    every one is sharing facts, that’s actually good, keep up writing.

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      Often I get comments asking how readers can send me funds via paypal. Well, I do not have an account. I ask my readers who find my columns of interest, might consider giving to some charities like: The USO, Disabled Veterans, The Red Cross, The Salvation Army, Easter Seals, Research Hospitals–just as a sample.–Don.

  79. Shoes Online Sale Says:

    Shoes Online Sale

    Kindred’s Special: A Tale of Cheating or Coincidence? | Kindred’s Kaleidoscope

  80. michael kors ballerina Says:

    I think this is one of the most significant info for me.
    And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things,
    The website style is ideal, the articles is really excellent : D.
    Good job, cheers

  81. Harley Davidson Leather Jacket Says:

    Harley Davidson Leather Jacket

    Kindred’s Special: A Tale of Cheating or Coincidence? | Kindred’s Kaleidoscope

  82. michael kors luggage Says:

    Thanks for the good writeup. It in truth was once a amusement account
    it. Look advanced to more delivered agreeable from you!
    However, how could we keep in touch?

  83. profit Says:

    profit

    Kindred’s Special: A Tale of Cheating or Coincidence? | Kindred’s Kaleidoscope

  84. mujeres nike air max baratas run lite 4 Says:

    What’s up to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this web site, and your views are fastidious in support
    of new viewers.

  85. Margarete Carasquillo Says:

    Great web website! It looks really good! Maintain the good work!

  86. liberia Costa Rica real estate for rent Says:

    I am actually pleased to read this web site posts which carries lots of useful facts, thanks for providing these kinds of information.

  87. www.Deerhunter3.Com Says:

    http://www.Deerhunter3.Com

    Kindred’s Special: A Tale of Cheating or Coincidence? | Kindred’s Kaleidoscope

  88. http://Www.Cheapfashionclothes.xyz Says:

    http://Www.Cheapfashionclothes.xyz

    Kindred’s Special: A Tale of Cheating or Coincidence? | Kindred’s Kaleidoscope

  89. Hibucha.Com Says:

    Hibucha.Com

    Kindred’s Special: A Tale of Cheating or Coincidence? | Kindred’s Kaleidoscope

  90. http://jualbesihbeam.blogspot.com Says:

    Hi there! I simply would like to offer you a huge thumbs
    up for your great information you have got here
    on this post. I’ll be coming back to your website for more soon.

  91. How to Hack Instagram Account Says:

    How to Hack Instagram Account

    Kindred’s Special: A Tale of Cheating or Coincidence? | Kindred's Kaleidoscope

  92. nba 2k16 mt forum Says:

    I delight in the info on your site. Many thanks!|

  93. cheap michael kors bags Says:

    I offer the ideas above as common inspiration however clearly there are questions just like the one you deliver up where

  94. Kindred Says:

    How do I get an iPhone 6S for free

    This really bugs me!  I wrote in the past about how history tends to repeat itself.  Okay!  Once more I had to use my brain power for memory of past readings on the subject now coming under discussion.  The very similar occurrances seen in two to…

  95. agen judi online Says:

    agen judi online

    Kindred’s Special: A Tale of Cheating or Coincidence? | Kindred's Kaleidoscope

  96. Antje Says:

    Very well written post. It will be helpful to anybody who utilizes it, including me.

    Keep doing what you are doing – looking forward to more posts.

  97. Marhta Regensburg Says:

    I am really loving the theme/design of your web site. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues? A number of my blog visitors have complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera. Do you have any recommendations to help fix this issue?

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      Welcome to my website and blogs now over 700 total since July 2007. I use both Explorer and now switch on the Google site to write my articles and use the free wordpress.com for them. Most say my site comes up fast which might be due to my carrier. Try hitting REFRESH. Also, I get rare but occasional trouble noting by a few of my readers but not on the whole which makes me think it has something to do with their carrier or memory. You can have more memory by just adding to more memory which you can buy at a computer store or online from Amazon. Do a search.-Don.

  98. Martha Says:

    Hello would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m going to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having
    a tough time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for
    something completely unique. P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I
    had to ask!

  99. Karma Says:

    If you are interested in topic: earn online in india without any investment – you should read about Bucksflooder first

  100. desert safari dubai Says:

    I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the internet
    viewers, its really really good article on building up new web site.

    • kindredspiritks Says:

      Welcome to my readership and web. I use wordpress.com which is a free site. My site is free, too for all my readers and friends. I write on a variety of topics now, originally starting with just chess mostly for kids and families setting. Now, I have included some short stories I wrote and on general including my poetry and occasional find by others. But most of my writings are from my pen. Enjoy!-Don.

Leave a Reply

