Kindred’s Special: Dem bums release plan to trim deficit

When I read this headline in this morning’s paper Democrat & Chronicle, I immediately read it with great interest and hope.  But what is a headline worth? I do not hold that my own headlines contribute to the mastership of the universe.

Washington.  Senate Democrats released a budget resolution Wednesday for a 10-year fiscal vision that would trim the deficit and protect entitlements (meaning most of course SS and like social programs). It calls for raising taxes again.  It proposes to add huge layouts for roads, bridges, and schools with higher taxes for corporations and wealthiest Americans to protect the middle-class earners.

No mention of the poorest among Americans who rightly or wrongly struggle at the bottom of the financial ladder with little or no interest in improving their lot in life.  Yep, it’s the same old story as put out by Democrat Committee Chairwoman, Patty Murray.  The proposal from the GOP and that of the devoted liberal Democrats will be laid side by side and the people will have a voice in choosing their future to which ever, if either, is passed which poses another headache for the President who insists finally for action by both parties.  But did you see the odor emitting from the smell of it all?  The poor, downtrodden gets handouts?!  The rich get screwed?!  The  corporations get the shaft?!  The winds continue to be unfavorable for just about every family and individual worker or job seeker.

Once more the President asks the Senate and House to work together to commit to a planned budget that will in 10-years greatly lower the deficit. How interesting!  Personally I have never seen one of my plans or those of my opponents ever work out to a right ending as I or they envisioned the endgame play.  There are so many thorns in the bush to snag what might have been a perfect result.

They toss out $100 billion for this; a $trillion for that; and plan to use a credit card with China as the scapegoat.  I frankly would not trust our Federal Reserve or the China porcelain to prevail over a 10-year period.  Besides, this was a ploy always used by the former Soviet Union that reminds me of their 5-year social and economic plans that often proved folly as my chess skill.  Liberalism relies on bait and switch and this smells like another dog wagging tail.  The trouble is we have no media to ferret out the deceptions and fallacies of party hacks.

Lets hope for sanity to prevail; but I fear it is just another attempt to blind side the American citizen.

Don’t get me wrong folks.  I just cannot see the trees but for the forest as the saying goes. I am dumb. I have no credentials to speak with wisdom handed me by our Lord and Savior.  I have no rank or title. What right have I to possess any wisdom at all?  Yes, I do. I have commonsense. I have books that have given me wisdom to pick the tares from the harvest.  I have utilized my brain and kept it clean from the depth of drugs, pot, smoking and booze.  It reminds me of what a nurse told my mom once. She said, “What’s the hell use of living?” when mama told the doctor of like experience from her life. Yeah, the doctor chastised his nurse for such a remark. Today, a doctor would think twice because of a fear of a hospital board of inquiry and attack on freedom of speech.

116 Responses to “Kindred’s Special: Dem bums release plan to trim deficit”

  1. Nike Shoes mens Says:

    Nike Shoes mens

    Kindred’s Special: Dem bums release plan to trim deficit | Kindred’s Kaleidoscope

  2. Http://Gallerywallpaper.Org/Profile/Annettlangn Says:

    http://Gallerywallpaper.Org/Profile/Annettlangn

    Kindred’s Special: Dem bums release plan to trim deficit | Kindred’s Kaleidoscope

  3. betfair trading system Says:

    Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular post! It is the little changes that will make the biggest changes.
    Thanks for sharing!

  4. music for children Says:

    Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author.I will be sure
    to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back someday.

    I want to encourage you to continue your great
    posts, have a nice evening!

  5. Http://Www.Springfashiontrends.Xyz/ Says:

    http://Www.Springfashiontrends.Xyz/

    Kindred’s Special: Dem bums release plan to trim deficit | Kindred’s Kaleidoscope

  6. simply click the up coming post Says:

    simply click the up coming post

    Kindred’s Special: Dem bums release plan to trim deficit | Kindred’s Kaleidoscope

  7. Chantal Oreilly Says:

    you employ a fantastic weblog here! do you want to have invite posts in this little blog?

  8. hibu Says:

    It is the best time to make some plans for the future
    and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I want
    to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Maybe
    you could write next articles referring to this article.

    I want to read even more things about it!

Leave a Reply

