Kindred’s Special: Youthful Hope Gives Joy in a World Gone Seemingly Mad

This month I received many calendars and one that I especially liked I received from Yellowstone Boys and Girls Ranch.  At this Holy Christmas Season,  I thought I would share with you some of the childrens’ thoughts.  In a world gone mad with evils, murder, distrust, envy, etc., etc.  often espousing false gods and beliefs, it is enriching to see the hope expressed herein.  Inspiring thoughts! to reflect upon from young people.

“With commitment and faith I may become more than I can imagine.”

“I am allowing God to mold me so that I can change to be a better person.”

“Everyone falls short and makes mistakes but God helps us to be strong and have a better life.”

“When things get difficult I just think back and say this beautiful world reminds me that God loves me.”

“I can’t wait to get a fresh new start and it feels so good to be able to start over.”

“I agreed that I needed treatment and let myself be helped even when I didn’t want to. That’s what I call faith in ‘letting go.'”

“I think leadership is one of the hardest things to do for me but I have faith now that I have something to say that matters.”

“When I help someone I feel hopeful, and I also feel happiness deep down inside.”

“When I am sad or scared, I have learned that Jesus is with me. We all need to remember that He is with us every day.”

“God helped me to forgive people when I thought it was impossible.”

MAY THIS HOLY SEASON WARM YOUR HEARTH AND GIVE JOY, PEACE, AND LOVE IN ABUNDANCE FOR ALL — REMEMBERING THE CHEERFUL NATURE OF THE SPIRIT THAT IS CHRISTMAS!! AND BIRTH OF THE CHRIST CHILD.

GOD BLESS EVERYONE IN ACCORDANCE WITH PERSONAL WORSHIP AND BELIEFS.

11 Responses to “Kindred’s Special: Youthful Hope Gives Joy in a World Gone Seemingly Mad”

  1. diablo 3 beta key Says:

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appeal. I must say that you’ve done a very good job with this. Also, the blog loads super fast for me on Chrome. Excellent Blog!

  2. test1234 Says:

    Great post however , I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this topic? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Thank you!

  3. news Says:

    I just like the valuable info you give inside your reports.I will bookmark your weblog and take a look at yet again below frequently.I am particularly positive I’ll be taught quite a lot of recent things best here! Fantastic luck for your next!

  4. cheap louis vuitton Says:

    louis vuitton outlet handbags Kindred’s Special: Youthful Hope Gives Joy in a World Gone Seemingly Mad | Kindred\’s Kaleidoscope

  5. replica louis vuitton makeup bags Says:

    louis vuitton purses cheap replicas Kindred’s Special: Youthful Hope Gives Joy in a World Gone Seemingly Mad | Kindred\’s Kaleidoscope

  6. wholesale bags Says:

    Kindred’s Special: Youthful Hope Gives Joy in a World Gone Seemingly Mad | Kindred\’s Kaleidoscope

  7. celine outlet handbags Says:

    celine trapeze discount Kindred’s Special: Youthful Hope Gives Joy in a World Gone Seemingly Mad | Kindred\’s Kaleidoscope

  8. celine replica luggage bag Says:

    celine replica handbags online Kindred’s Special: Youthful Hope Gives Joy in a World Gone Seemingly Mad | Kindred\’s Kaleidoscope

  9. replica celine china Says:

    celine outlet paris review Kindred’s Special: Youthful Hope Gives Joy in a World Gone Seemingly Mad | Kindred\’s Kaleidoscope

  10. fake celine luggage tote Says:

    replica celine keyring Kindred’s Special: Youthful Hope Gives Joy in a World Gone Seemingly Mad | Kindred\’s Kaleidoscope

  11. hermes vintage Says:

    hermes handbags china Kindred’s Special: Youthful Hope Gives Joy in a World Gone Seemingly Mad | Kindred\’s Kaleidoscope

Leave a Reply

