KindredSpirit’s Kaleidoscope: ACLU Out of Control

Lawyers are among the low and the ACLU staff is often proven to be an embarrassment to themselves and pins and needles for those in governance whether it be local, city, county, state, nation. If they can throw a monkeywrench into the boiler, sooner or later that will cause a breakdown or explosion whereby they would simply wash their hands to confess any responsibility.

I find it amusing. Going through various publications and articles that describe the failures of the ACLU for dealing with the governance of any number of projects that they perceive to be a way to broaden their influence, I tend to lose direction of the original purpose of the writing.

So boring I shall avoid here.  I am sure the ACLU will appreciate it. There is an old axiom: Let sleeping dogs…

You know what I mean!

Some pretty good chessplayers have gone into the lawyer profession.  I guess they are in tune with the whole notion  of win, lose, or draw!

One Response to “KindredSpirit’s Kaleidoscope: ACLU Out of Control”

  1. Sean Says:

    Howdy terrific blog! Does running a blog such as this take a lot of work?
    I’ve absolutely no understanding of programming but I had been hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyways, if you have any ideas or tips for new blog owners please share. I know this is off subject but I simply needed to ask. Many thanks! raspberry ketone scam – Raspberry ketone side Effects – raspberry ketones

Leave a Reply

