How to Play Chess: Aiming at c7 as a focal point

Dr. Erich W. Marchand was president of the Rochester Chess & Checker Club (later checkers was deleted from the masthead) for many years, served as a VP or Region II Director in USCF, many times club and city champion with additional titles as champion of Missouri and New York State. For many years he conducted a chess column in Chess Life newspaper and later the magazine and was the most active player in the United States. A mathematics professor, married, the family moved from Missouri to NYS and joined The RCCC, employed by Eastman Kodak as a mathematician, he was one of 4 who devised what became known as the ELO Rating System. He was well thought of by his peers. A well known chessmaster noted in Chess Life when Dr. Marchand was elected a VP, that it was a joy to see him in that position because his integrity and his hard work for chess as well as his professional credentials was much needed. The Rochester community honored him by naming their most prestigious tournament in his honor: The Marchand Open. Dr. Marchand (1914-00) died shortly after turning 85 years old and was active at the club almost to the end, still exhibiting his winning ways but mostly his gentle manner and helpful support.

My good friend and protege Ed Frumkin, regional TD, developed the concept of the Hurricane Tournament and ran a series of these fast t/c events as well as Tornado Tournaments (30/30) while attending university.

Hurricane Henrietta, 1974, Y, Todd Hall, Rochester, NY.

D. Reithel  vs  Dr. Erich W. Marchand  English System

This is one of the last tournaments I played in and rarely for the next 2 decades. I finished in lst Place with a score of 5 wins, 2 draws, 0 losses = 6-1 total. Besides drawing in this game, I also drew the black side of a Queen Gambit Slav Exchange Variation vs Mark Buckley.

1.c4 g6 2.Nf3 Bg7 3.g3 Nf6 4.Bg2 d5 5.d4 0-0 6.0-0 c6 7.b3 Ne4 8.Bb2 Nd7 9.Nbd2 Ndf6 10.Ne5 Nxd2 11.Qxd2 Be6 12.Rad1 Nd7 13.cxd5 cxd5 14.e3 [Solidifying the d4 sq.]

14…f6 15.Nd3 Rc8 16.Rc1 b6 17.Nf4 Bf7 18.Nxd5 Re8 [At the time this was played I was the club champion winning with a total 5-0 in a Swiss event. I abhor Swiss tournaments to determine a club champion preferring a round robin but times change and players want instant gratification. I tended to play in these rapid events to support the activity and to hone my skills.]

[At this point a number of players came to our board. I was surprised to having won a pawn.] 19.Nb4 Nb8 20.Rxc8 Qxc8 21.Rc1 Qd7 [Perhaps he hoped to use the clock against me as I was known to play too slow and this t/c was not to my liking. But there is an idea, diabolic in nature, that the good Doctor was scheming up for me! which seems more his reasoning.]

22.Qc2 a5! 23.Nd3 h5! [Ah, he uses SqCt idea expanding territory and some freedom. I have an edge of 12/8 with control over a good portion of the board. Notice now how black’s bishop pair points to the Q-side pawns.]

24.Nf4 g5 25.Ne2 Rd8 26.Qc7 Qxc7 27.Rxc7 [Just like a Capablanca, Alekhine or Nimzowitsch would play it.]

27…e5 28.Bb7 a4 29.bxa4 Bxa2 30.Rc8 Rxc8 31.Bxc8 Bb3 32.dxe5 fxe5 33.Nc3 e4 34.Bb7 Bxc3 35.Bxc3 Bxa4 36.Bxe4 Kf7 37.Kg2?! Nd7 38.Kf3 Bd1+ 39.Kg2 Nc5 40.Bd5+ Kg6 41.Bd4 Be2 [The game has turned into rapid play by both.]

42.Bxc5 bxc5 [I could find nothing better and the exchange at least puts the pawn on the c-file with the wrong color if Queening making it easier to control the pawn advances.]

43.f3 Bd3 44.Kf2 c4 45.e4 c3 46.Ke3 Bb1 47.Bb3 Kf6 48.Bd5 h4 49.f4 hxg3 50.hxg3 gxf4+ 51.gxf4 Kg6! 52.Ke2 Kh5 53.Ke3 Kg6 54.Bb3 c2 55.Kd2 c1(Q)+ 56.Kxc1 Bxe4. [Draw accepted. I gave him the honor of proposing it.]

Study this game carefully. Do you see any way White could press his advantage into a winning position? Marchand had a well deserved reputation as one of the best endgame players in America so I felt happy to draw. I had most of the fun in this one I think! I provided no annotations as I want you to study the game, analyze it and try to understand its mysteries. Notice that I made c7 the focal point in this operation on the Q-side. Somehow I wondered whether he just overlooked the loss of the d-pawn or had in mind the type of positions resulting in the game.

37 Responses to “How to Play Chess: Aiming at c7 as a focal point”

  1. wholesale bags Says:

    How to Play Chess: Aiming at c7 as a focal point | Kindred\’s Kaleidoscope

  2. gucci backpack black replica Says:

    wholesale knockoff gucci handbags How to Play Chess: Aiming at c7 as a focal point | Kindred\’s Kaleidoscope

  3. fake hermes bags hong kong Says:

    hermes replica tray How to Play Chess: Aiming at c7 as a focal point | Kindred\’s Kaleidoscope

  4. fake gucci cheap Says:

    replica gucci aviators How to Play Chess: Aiming at c7 as a focal point | Kindred\’s Kaleidoscope

  5. fake celine bag bangkok Says:

    celine replica nano How to Play Chess: Aiming at c7 as a focal point | Kindred\’s Kaleidoscope

  6. celine nano knockoff Says:

    celine replica purses How to Play Chess: Aiming at c7 as a focal point | Kindred\’s Kaleidoscope

  7. replica hermes iphone case Says:

    replica hermes from china How to Play Chess: Aiming at c7 as a focal point | Kindred\’s Kaleidoscope

  8. knock off celine wedges Says:

    celine replica bag How to Play Chess: Aiming at c7 as a focal point | Kindred\’s Kaleidoscope

  9. replica hermes europe Says:

    fake hermes constance How to Play Chess: Aiming at c7 as a focal point | Kindred\’s Kaleidoscope

  10. hermes handbags newest arrival Says:

    vintage hermes kelly bags How to Play Chess: Aiming at c7 as a focal point | Kindred\’s Kaleidoscope

  11. Homepage Says:

    … [Trackback]

    […] Read More: kindredspiritks.wordpress.com/2007/08/03/how-to-play-chess-aiming-at-c7-as-a-focal-point/ […]

  12. weblink Says:

    … [Trackback]

    […] Read More here: kindredspiritks.wordpress.com/2007/08/03/how-to-play-chess-aiming-at-c7-as-a-focal-point/ […]

  13. click here Says:

    … [Trackback]

    […] There you will find 27672 more Infos: kindredspiritks.wordpress.com/2007/08/03/how-to-play-chess-aiming-at-c7-as-a-focal-point/ […]

  14. car accident attorney Youngstown Says:

    … [Trackback]

    […] Read More Infos here: kindredspiritks.wordpress.com/2007/08/03/how-to-play-chess-aiming-at-c7-as-a-focal-point/ […]

  15. http://vimeo.com/89432729 Says:

    … [Trackback]

    […] Find More Informations here: kindredspiritks.wordpress.com/2007/08/03/how-to-play-chess-aiming-at-c7-as-a-focal-point/ […]

  16. louis vuitton replica handbags Says:

    {
    {I have|I’ve} been {surfing|browsing} online more than {three|3|2|4} hours
    today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.

    {It’s|It is} pretty worth enough for me. {In my opinion|Personally|In my view}, if all {webmasters|site owners|website owners|web owners} and bloggers made good content as you did,
    the {internet|net|web} will be {much more|a lot more} useful than ever before.|
    I {couldn’t|could not} {resist|refrain from} commenting.
    {Very well|Perfectly|Well|Exceptionally well} written!|
    {I will|I’ll} {right away|immediately} {take hold of|grab|clutch|grasp|seize|snatch}
    your {rss|rss feed} as I {can not|can’t} {in finding|find|to find} your {email|e-mail} subscription {link|hyperlink} or {newsletter|e-newsletter} service.

    Do {you have|you’ve} any? {Please|Kindly}
    {allow|permit|let} me {realize|recognize|understand|recognise|know} {so that|in order that} I {may just|may|could} subscribe.
    Thanks.|
    {It is|It’s} {appropriate|perfect|the best} time to make some plans for the future and
    {it is|it’s} time to be happy. {I have|I’ve} read this post and
    if I could I {want to|wish to|desire to} suggest you {few|some} interesting things
    or {advice|suggestions|tips}. {Perhaps|Maybe} you {could|can} write
    next articles referring to this article. I {want to|wish to|desire to} read {more|even more} things about it!|
    {It is|It’s} {appropriate|perfect|the best} time to make {a few|some} plans for {the
    future|the longer term|the long run} and {it is|it’s}
    time to be happy. {I have|I’ve} {read|learn} this {post|submit|publish|put up} and if I {may
    just|may|could} I {want to|wish to|desire to} {suggest|recommend|counsel} you {few|some} {interesting|fascinating|attention-grabbing} {things|issues} or {advice|suggestions|tips}.
    {Perhaps|Maybe} you {could|can} write {next|subsequent} articles
    {relating to|referring to|regarding} this article.
    I {want to|wish to|desire to} {read|learn} {more|even more} {things|issues} {approximately|about} it!|
    {I have|I’ve} been {surfing|browsing} {online|on-line} {more than|greater
    than} {three|3} hours {these days|nowadays|today|lately|as of
    late}, {yet|but} I {never|by no means} {found|discovered} any {interesting|fascinating|attention-grabbing} article like yours.
    {It’s|It is} {lovely|pretty|beautiful} {worth|value|price} {enough|sufficient} for me.

    {In my opinion|Personally|In my view}, if all {webmasters|site owners|website
    owners|web owners} and bloggers made {just right|good|excellent} {content|content material} as {you
    did|you probably did}, the {internet|net|web} {will be|shall be|might be|will
    probably be|can be|will likely be} {much more|a lot more} {useful|helpful} than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its {nice|pleasant|good|fastidious} {discussion|conversation|dialogue}
    {regarding|concerning|about|on the topic of} this {article|post|piece of writing|paragraph} {here|at this place} at
    this {blog|weblog|webpage|website|web site}, I have
    read all that, so {now|at this time} me also commenting {here|at this place}.|
    I am sure this {article|post|piece of writing|paragraph} has touched
    all the internet {users|people|viewers|visitors}, its really really {nice|pleasant|good|fastidious} {article|post|piece of writing|paragraph} on building up new {blog|weblog|webpage|website|web site}.|
    Wow, this {article|post|piece of writing|paragraph} is {nice|pleasant|good|fastidious}, my {sister|younger
    sister} is analyzing {such|these|these kinds
    of} things, {so|thus|therefore} I am going to {tell|inform|let know|convey} her.|
    {Saved as a favorite|bookmarked!!}, {I really like|I like|I love} {your blog|your
    site|your web site|your website}!|
    Way cool! Some {very|extremely} valid points! I appreciate you {writing
    this|penning this} {article|post|write-up} {and the|and also the|plus the} rest of
    the {site is|website is} {also very|extremely|very|also really|really} good.|
    Hi, {I do believe|I do think} {this is an excellent|this is a great} {blog|website|web site|site}.
    I stumbledupon it 😉 {I will|I am going to|I’m going to|I may} {come back|return|revisit} {once again|yet again} {since I|since i have} {bookmarked|book marked|book-marked|saved as a favorite} it.
    Money and freedom {is the best|is the greatest}
    way to change, may you be rich and continue
    to {help|guide} {other people|others}.|
    Woah! I’m really {loving|enjoying|digging} the template/theme of this {site|website|blog}.

    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s {very hard|very
    difficult|challenging|tough|difficult|hard} to get that
    “perfect balance” between {superb usability|user friendliness|usability} and
    {visual appearance|visual appeal|appearance}. I must say {that you’ve|you have|you’ve} done a {awesome|amazing|very good|superb|fantastic|excellent|great} job with this.
    {In addition|Additionally|Also}, the blog loads
    {very|extremely|super} {fast|quick} for me on {Safari|Internet explorer|Chrome|Opera|Firefox}.
    {Superb|Exceptional|Outstanding|Excellent} Blog!|
    These are {really|actually|in fact|truly|genuinely} {great|enormous|impressive|wonderful|fantastic} ideas in {regarding|concerning|about|on the topic of} blogging.
    You have touched some {nice|pleasant|good|fastidious} {points|factors|things} here.
    Any way keep up wrinting.|
    {I love|I really like|I enjoy|I like|Everyone loves} what you guys
    {are|are usually|tend to be} up too. {This sort of|This type of|Such|This kind of} clever work and {exposure|coverage|reporting}!
    Keep up the {superb|terrific|very good|great|good|awesome|fantastic|excellent|amazing|wonderful} works guys I’ve
    {incorporated||added|included} you guys to {|my|our||my personal|my own} blogroll.|
    {Howdy|Hi there|Hey there|Hi|Hello|Hey}! Someone in my
    {Myspace|Facebook} group shared this {site|website} with us so I came to {give it a look|look
    it over|take a look|check it out}. I’m definitely {enjoying|loving} the information.
    I’m {book-marking|bookmarking} and will be tweeting this to my
    followers! {Terrific|Wonderful|Great|Fantastic|Outstanding|Exceptional|Superb|Excellent} blog and {wonderful|terrific|brilliant|amazing|great|excellent|fantastic|outstanding|superb} {style and design|design and style|design}.|
    {I love|I really like|I enjoy|I like|Everyone loves} what you guys {are|are usually|tend to be}
    up too. {This sort of|This type of|Such|This kind of} clever work
    and {exposure|coverage|reporting}! Keep up the {superb|terrific|very good|great|good|awesome|fantastic|excellent|amazing|wonderful} works
    guys I’ve {incorporated|added|included} you guys to
    {|my|our|my personal|my own} blogroll.|
    {Howdy|Hi there|Hey there|Hi|Hello|Hey} would you mind {stating|sharing} which blog platform you’re {working with|using}?
    I’m {looking|planning|going} to start my own blog {in the near
    future|soon} but I’m having a {tough|difficult|hard} time {making a decision|selecting|choosing|deciding} between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your {design and style|design|layout} seems different then most blogs
    and I’m looking for something {completely unique|unique}.
    P.S {My apologies|Apologies|Sorry} for {getting|being} off-topic but
    I had to ask!|
    {Howdy|Hi there|Hi|Hey there|Hello|Hey} would you mind letting me know which {webhost|hosting company|web host}
    you’re {utilizing|working with|using}? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 {completely
    different|different} {internet browsers|web browsers|browsers}
    and I must say this blog loads a lot {quicker|faster} then most.
    Can you {suggest|recommend} a good {internet hosting|web hosting|hosting} provider at a {honest|reasonable|fair} price?

    {Thanks a lot|Kudos|Cheers|Thank you|Many thanks|Thanks}, I appreciate it!|
    {I love|I really like|I like|Everyone loves} it {when people|when individuals|when folks|whenever people} {come together|get
    together} and share {opinions|thoughts|views|ideas}.
    Great {blog|website|site}, {keep it up|continue the good work|stick with it}!|
    Thank you for the {auspicious|good} writeup. It in fact was a amusement
    account it. Look advanced to {far|more} added agreeable from
    you! {By the way|However}, how {can|could} we communicate?|
    {Howdy|Hi there|Hey there|Hello|Hey} just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The {text|words} in your {content|post|article} seem to
    be running off the screen in {Ie|Internet explorer|Chrome|Firefox|Safari|Opera}.

    I’m not sure if this is a {format|formatting} issue or something to do with {web browser|internet browser|browser} compatibility but I
    {thought|figured} I’d post to let you know. The {style and design|design and style|layout|design} look great though!
    Hope you get the {problem|issue} {solved|resolved|fixed} soon. {Kudos|Cheers|Many thanks|Thanks}|
    This is a topic {that is|that’s|which is} {close to|near to}
    my heart… {Cheers|Many thanks|Best wishes|Take care|Thank you}!

    {Where|Exactly where} are your contact details though?|
    It’s very {easy|simple|trouble-free|straightforward|effortless} to find out any {topic|matter} on {net|web}
    as compared to {books|textbooks}, as I found this {article|post|piece of writing|paragraph} at
    this {website|web site|site|web page}.|
    Does your {site|website|blog} have a contact page?
    I’m having {a tough time|problems|trouble} locating it but, I’d like to {send|shoot} you an {e-mail|email}.
    I’ve got some {creative ideas|recommendations|suggestions|ideas} for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great {site|website|blog} and I look forward to seeing it
    {develop|improve|expand|grow} over time.|
    {Hola|Hey there|Hi|Hello|Greetings}! I’ve been {following|reading} your {site|web site|website|weblog|blog} for {a long time|a
    while|some time} now and finally got the {bravery|courage}
    to go ahead and give you a shout out from {New Caney|Kingwood|Huffman|Porter|Houston|Dallas|Austin|Lubbock|Humble|Atascocita} {Tx|Texas}!
    Just wanted to {tell you|mention|say} keep up the {fantastic|excellent|great|good} {job|work}!|
    Greetings from {Idaho|Carolina|Ohio|Colorado|Florida|Los angeles|California}!
    I’m {bored to tears|bored to death|bored} at
    work so I decided to {check out|browse} your {site|website|blog} on my iphone during lunch break.
    I {enjoy|really like|love} the {knowledge|info|information} you
    {present|provide} here and can’t wait to take a look when I get
    home. I’m {shocked|amazed|surprised} at how {quick|fast} your
    blog loaded on my {mobile|cell phone|phone} .. I’m not even using WIFI, just
    3G .. {Anyhow|Anyways}, {awesome|amazing|very good|superb|good|wonderful|fantastic|excellent|great} {site|blog}!|
    Its {like you|such as you} {read|learn} my
    {mind|thoughts}! You {seem|appear} {to understand|to know|to grasp} {so much|a lot} {approximately|about} this,
    {like you|such as you} wrote the {book|e-book|guide|ebook|e book} in it
    or something. {I think|I feel|I believe} {that you|that you simply|that you just} {could|can} do with {some|a few} {%|p.c.|percent}
    to {force|pressure|drive|power} the message {house|home} {a bit|a little bit}, {however|but} {other than|instead of} that, {this is|that is} {great|wonderful|fantastic|magnificent|excellent} blog.
    {A great|An excellent|A fantastic} read. {I’ll|I will}
    {definitely|certainly} be back.|
    I visited {multiple|many|several|various} {websites|sites|web sites|web
    pages|blogs} {but|except|however} the audio {quality|feature} for audio songs {current|present|existing} at this
    {website|web site|site|web page} is {really|actually|in fact|truly|genuinely} {marvelous|wonderful|excellent|fabulous|superb}.|
    {Howdy|Hi there|Hi|Hello}, i read your blog {occasionally|from time to time} and i own a similar one and i was just {wondering|curious} if you get a lot of spam {comments|responses|feedback|remarks}?
    If so how do you {prevent|reduce|stop|protect against} it, any plugin or anything you can {advise|suggest|recommend}?

    I get so much lately it’s driving me {mad|insane|crazy} so any {assistance|help|support} is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! {Very helpful|Very useful} advice {within this|in this
    particular} {article|post}! {It is the|It’s the} little changes {that make|which will make|that produce|that will make}
    {the biggest|the largest|the greatest|the most important|the most significant} changes.

    {Thanks a lot|Thanks|Many thanks} for sharing!|
    {I really|I truly|I seriously|I absolutely} love {your
    blog|your site|your website}.. {Very nice|Excellent|Pleasant|Great} colors & theme.
    Did you {create|develop|make|build} {this website|this
    site|this web site|this amazing site} yourself? Please reply back as I’m {looking to|trying to|planning to|wanting to|hoping to|attempting to} create {my own|my very own|my own personal} {blog|website|site} and {would like to|want to|would love to} {know|learn|find
    out} where you got this from or {what the|exactly
    what the|just what the} theme {is called|is named}.
    {Thanks|Many thanks|Thank you|Cheers|Appreciate it|Kudos}!|
    {Hi there|Hello there|Howdy}! This {post|article|blog post} {couldn’t|could not} be written {any better|much better}!
    {Reading through|Looking at|Going through|Looking through} this {post|article} reminds me
    of my previous roommate! He {always|constantly|continually} kept {talking about|preaching about} this.
    {I will|I’ll|I am going to|I most certainly will} {forward|send} {this article|this information|this post}
    to him. {Pretty sure|Fairly certain} {he will|he’ll|he’s going to}
    {have a good|have a very good|have a great} read.
    {Thank you for|Thanks for|Many thanks for|I appreciate
    you for} sharing!|
    {Wow|Whoa|Incredible|Amazing}! This blog
    looks {exactly|just} like my old one! It’s on a {completely|entirely|totally} different {topic|subject}
    but it has pretty much the same {layout|page layout}
    and design. {Excellent|Wonderful|Great|Outstanding|Superb} choice of colors!|
    {There is|There’s} {definately|certainly} {a lot to|a great deal to} {know
    about|learn about|find out about} this {subject|topic|issue}.
    {I like|I love|I really like} {all the|all of the} points {you made|you’ve made|you have made}.|
    {You made|You’ve made|You have made} some {decent|good|really good} points there.
    I {looked|checked} {on the internet|on the web|on the net} {for more
    info|for more information|to find out more|to learn more|for additional information} about the
    issue and found {most individuals|most people} will go along with your views on {this website|this
    site|this web site}.|
    {Hi|Hello|Hi there|What’s up}, I {log on to|check|read} your {new stuff|blogs|blog}
    {regularly|like every week|daily|on a regular basis}.
    Your {story-telling|writing|humoristic} style is {awesome|witty}, keep
    {doing what you’re doing|up the good work|it up}!|
    I {simply|just} {could not|couldn’t} {leave|depart|go away}
    your {site|web site|website} {prior to|before} suggesting that I {really|extremely|actually} {enjoyed|loved} {the standard|the usual}
    {information|info} {a person|an individual} {supply|provide} {for
    your|on your|in your|to your} {visitors|guests}? Is {going to|gonna} be {back|again} {frequently|regularly|incessantly|steadily|ceaselessly|often|continuously} {in order to|to} {check up on|check out|inspect|investigate cross-check}
    new posts|
    {I wanted|I needed|I want to|I need to} to thank you for this {great|excellent|fantastic|wonderful|good|very
    good} read!! I {definitely|certainly|absolutely} {enjoyed|loved}
    every {little bit of|bit of} it. {I have|I’ve got|I have got} you {bookmarked|book marked|book-marked|saved as a favorite} {to check out|to
    look at} new {stuff you|things you} post…|
    {Hi|Hello|Hi there|What’s up}, just wanted to {mention|say|tell you}, I {enjoyed|liked|loved} this {article|post|blog post}.
    It was {inspiring|funny|practical|helpful}. Keep on posting!|
    {Hi there|Hello}, I enjoy reading {all of|through} your {article|post|article
    post}. I {like|wanted} to write a little comment to support you.|
    I {always|constantly|every time} spent my half an hour to read this
    {blog|weblog|webpage|website|web site}’s {articles|posts|articles or reviews|content} {everyday|daily|every day|all the time} along with a {cup|mug} of coffee.|
    I {always|for all time|all the time|constantly|every time} emailed this {blog|weblog|webpage|website|web site} post page to all my {friends|associates|contacts}, {because|since|as|for the
    reason that} if like to read it {then|after that|next|afterward} my {friends|links|contacts} will too.|
    My {coder|programmer|developer} is trying to {persuade|convince} me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the {expenses|costs}.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using {Movable-type|WordPress} on {a number of|a variety of|numerous|several|various} websites for about a year and
    am {nervous|anxious|worried|concerned} about switching to
    another platform. I have heard {fantastic|very good|excellent|great|good} things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can {transfer|import} all my wordpress {content|posts} into
    it? {Any kind of|Any} help would be {really|greatly} appreciated!|
    {Hello|Hi|Hello there|Hi there|Howdy|Good day}! I could have sworn I’ve {been to|visited} {this blog|this web site|this website|this site|your
    blog} before but after {browsing through|going through|looking at} {some of
    the|a few of the|many of the} {posts|articles} I realized it’s new to me.
    {Anyways|Anyhow|Nonetheless|Regardless}, I’m {definitely|certainly} {happy|pleased|delighted} {I found|I discovered|I came across|I stumbled upon} it
    and I’ll be {bookmarking|book-marking} it and checking back {frequently|regularly|often}!|
    {Terrific|Great|Wonderful} {article|work}!
    {This is|That is} {the type of|the kind of} {information|info} {that are meant
    to|that are supposed to|that should} be shared {around the|across the} {web|internet|net}.
    {Disgrace|Shame} on {the {seek|search} engines|Google}
    for {now not|not|no longer} positioning this {post|submit|publish|put
    up} {upper|higher}! Come on over and {talk over with|discuss with|seek advice from|visit|consult with} my {site|web site|website} .
    {Thank you|Thanks} =)|
    Heya {i’m|i am} for the first time here. I {came across|found} this board and I find It {truly|really} useful & it helped me
    out {a lot|much}. I hope to give something back and
    {help|aid} others like you {helped|aided} me.|
    {Hi|Hello|Hi there|Hello there|Howdy|Greetings}, {I think|I believe|I do believe|I
    do think|There’s no doubt that} {your site|your website|your web site|your blog} {might be|may be|could be|could possibly be} having {browser|internet browser|web browser} compatibility {issues|problems}.
    {When I|Whenever I} {look at your|take a look at your} {website|web site|site|blog} in Safari, it looks fine {but when|however when|however, if|however, when} opening in {Internet Explorer|IE|I.E.}, {it has|it’s
    got} some overlapping issues. {I just|I simply|I merely}
    wanted to {give you a|provide you with a} quick heads up!

    {Other than that|Apart from that|Besides that|Aside from that}, {fantastic|wonderful|great|excellent} {blog|website|site}!|
    {A person|Someone|Somebody} {necessarily|essentially} {lend a hand|help|assist} to make {seriously|critically|significantly|severely} {articles|posts} {I would|I might|I’d} state.
    {This is|That is} the {first|very first} time I frequented your {web page|website page} and {to this point|so far|thus far|up to now}?
    I {amazed|surprised} with the {research|analysis} you made to {create|make} {this actual|this particular} {post|submit|publish|put up}
    {incredible|amazing|extraordinary}. {Great|Wonderful|Fantastic|Magnificent|Excellent} {task|process|activity|job}!|
    Heya {i’m|i am} for {the primary|the first} time here.
    I {came across|found} this board and I {in finding|find|to find} It {truly|really} {useful|helpful} & it helped me out {a
    lot|much}. {I am hoping|I hope|I’m hoping} {to give|to offer|to
    provide|to present} {something|one thing} {back|again} and {help|aid} others {like you|such as you} {helped|aided} me.|
    {Hello|Hi|Hello there|Hi there|Howdy|Good day|Hey there}!
    {I just|I simply} {would like to|want to|wish to} {give you a|offer you
    a} {huge|big} thumbs up {for the|for your} {great|excellent} {info|information} {you have|you’ve got|you have
    got} {here|right here} on this post. {I will be|I’ll be|I am} {coming back to|returning to} {your blog|your site|your website|your web site} for more soon.|
    I {always|all the time|every time} used to {read|study} {article|post|piece of writing|paragraph} in news papers but now as I am a user of
    {internet|web|net} {so|thus|therefore} from now I am
    using net for {articles|posts|articles or reviews|content}, thanks to web.|
    Your {way|method|means|mode} of {describing|explaining|telling}
    {everything|all|the whole thing} in this {article|post|piece of writing|paragraph} is {really|actually|in fact|truly|genuinely} {nice|pleasant|good|fastidious},
    {all|every one} {can|be able to|be capable of} {easily|without difficulty|effortlessly|simply} {understand|know|be
    aware of} it, Thanks a lot.|
    {Hi|Hello} there, {I found|I discovered} your {blog|website|web site|site}
    {by means of|via|by the use of|by way of} Google {at the same time as|whilst|even as|while} {searching for|looking for} a {similar|comparable|related} {topic|matter|subject}, your {site|web
    site|website} {got here|came} up, it {looks|appears|seems|seems to be|appears to be like} {good|great}.
    {I have|I’ve} bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    {Hello|Hi} there, {simply|just} {turned into|became|was|become|changed into}
    {aware of|alert to} your {blog|weblog} {thru|through|via} Google, {and found|and located} that {it is|it’s} {really|truly} informative.
    {I’m|I am} {gonna|going to} {watch out|be careful} for brussels.
    {I will|I’ll} {appreciate|be grateful} {if you|should you|when you|in the event you|in case
    you|for those who|if you happen to} {continue|proceed} this {in future}.
    {A lot of|Lots of|Many|Numerous} {other folks|folks|other
    people|people} {will be|shall be|might be|will probably be|can be|will likely be} benefited {from your|out of your} writing.
    Cheers!|
    {I am|I’m} curious to find out what blog {system|platform} {you have been|you happen to be|you are|you’re} {working with|utilizing|using}?
    I’m {experiencing|having} some {minor|small} security {problems|issues} with my latest
    {site|website|blog} and {I would|I’d} like to find something more
    {safe|risk-free|safeguarded|secure}. Do you have any {solutions|suggestions|recommendations}?|
    {I am|I’m} {extremely|really} impressed with your
    writing skills {and also|as well as} with the layout on your {blog|weblog}.
    Is this a paid theme or did you {customize|modify} it yourself?
    {Either way|Anyway} keep up the {nice|excellent} quality writing, {it’s|it is} rare to see a
    {nice|great} blog like this one {these days|nowadays|today}.|
    {I am|I’m} {extremely|really} {inspired|impressed} {with your|together with your|along with your} writing {talents|skills|abilities} {and also|as {smartly|well|neatly} as} with the {layout|format|structure} {for your|on your|in your|to your}
    {blog|weblog}. {Is this|Is that this} a paid {subject|topic|subject matter|theme} or did you {customize|modify} it {yourself|your self}?
    {Either way|Anyway} {stay|keep} up the {nice|excellent} {quality|high quality} writing, {it’s|it is} {rare|uncommon} {to peer|to see|to look} a {nice|great} {blog|weblog} like this one
    {these days|nowadays|today}..|
    {Hi|Hello}, Neat post. {There is|There’s} {a problem|an issue} {with your|together with your|along with
    your} {site|web site|website} in {internet|web} explorer, {may|might|could|would} {check|test} this?
    IE {still|nonetheless} is the {marketplace|market} {leader|chief} and {a large|a good|a big|a huge} {part of|section of|component
    to|portion of|component of|element of} {other folks|folks|other people|people} will {leave out|omit|miss|pass over} your {great|wonderful|fantastic|magnificent|excellent}
    writing {due to|because of} this problem.|
    {I’m|I am} not sure where {you are|you’re} getting
    your {info|information}, but {good|great} topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning {more|much more} or understanding more.

    Thanks for {great|wonderful|fantastic|magnificent|excellent} {information|info} I was looking for
    this {information|info} for my mission.|
    {Hi|Hello}, i think that i saw you visited my {blog|weblog|website|web site|site} {so|thus} i came to “return the favor”.{I am|I’m} {trying to|attempting to} find
    things to {improve|enhance} my {website|site|web site}!I suppose its ok to use {some of|a few of} your ideas!!\

  17. Ouida Aspacio Says:

    I’d like to uslysht somewhat far more on this topic

  18. Kari Norrix Says:

    Studying by way of one’s good content, will assist me to complete so sometimes.

  19. Dave Saragosa Says:

    Love the website– really individual friendly and lots to see!

  20. Deandra Seigfried Says:

    Thanks, this site is extremely valuable.

  21. Nicolasa Haga Says:

    Great looking internet site. Assume you did a whole lot of your own html coding.

  22. Tasia Runde Says:

    Cool web-site you have got in here.

  23. Tai Rhem Says:

    Awesome webpage you’ve there.

  24. Carson Urbach Says:

    I value the content on your web sites. Appreciate it!

  25. Cristobal Aldaz Says:

    Incredibly instructive look frontward to coming back again.

  26. Adela Gollier Says:

    Your advice is extremely useful.

  27. Merry Rydeen Says:

    I value the data on your web sites. Thnx!

  28. Benita Fehribach Says:

    a shout out from Houston Tx!

  29. Camilla Dunnivan Says:

    Great info!

  30. sdorttuii plmnr Says:

    Thankyou for all your efforts that you have put in this. very interesting info .

  31. Ignacio Sammons Says:

    Como por ejemplo la entrega a domicilio de electrodomesticos la mano de obra.

  32. how to hack fb credits for free Says:

    I include read in detail great number of sites and gone through many websites,your work is usually amazing.Caps off for a motivation and additionally frankness.Do maintain us all apprised at a later date too.

  33. Hui Maltz Says:

    http://www.nubschool.com/members/memorysilver2/activity/524347/

  34. How to Play Chess: Aiming at c7 as a focal point | Kindred Says:

    Marva Alisauskas

    Dr. Erich W. Marchand was president of the Rochester Chess

  35. Marcel Edison Says:

    Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great author.I will make certain to bookmark your blog and may come back at some point. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great writing, have a nice evening!

  36. thesixtyone.com Says:

    You may have planned to get a fun-filled retirement with travel and also
    other activities. Florescent lights ‘ Florescent light better to use for growing plants indoors.
    Solar storm led grow lights With the sheer amount of
    knowledge and employ you might be able to own one of best garden in your own home.

    Matter which is being pulled in the black hole actually starts to swirl
    around it in the rotating accretion disk, just like water
    if it flows down a drain. If your herb plants can’t get a minimum of 5 hours sunlight you
    are able to supplement their light needs with Led grow lights.

Leave a Reply

